Veg stuffed cheesy burger😋

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600494895491.jpg

Burger Favorite Lover I always love burgers Burgers I love to eat Burgers Everyone's favorite food I also like Burgers Burgers Burgers are very tasty Very fun I can tell you today I will tell you something about burgers How to make KG burgers and how much fun I have to tell you today I will say.

I'm a burger lover I always love to eat burgers I always like burgers This is what I wanted to eat Special burgers Burgers is a very funny poem It has some amount of vegetables in it to increase the number of visitors Inside It is best for those of us who like to eat burgers with vegetables And one of the best burger burgers contains a lot of protein, a lot of protein and many more.

IMG_1600494898102.jpg

For those of you who love burgers, for those of you who love to eat again and again, this is a best play. I am always at home.

This time the house was a very funny burger. It was very tasty. The whole burger with mayonnaise was like butter. It was so much fun. I never ate it again. I am a favorite burger lover. I can't explain it to you. I hope you all will test a burger like this. Always eat a burger. Love it. Thank you all very much..