My first introduction and the journey of my life

in OCD2 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Fuadi, I am a student at a public university in Indonesia. I was born in a village where there are so many rice fields and the environment is still beautiful and comfortable. I am the third child of 4 siblings, on the first occasion I joined hive I would like to introduce myself and a little about my life story.

img_0.5144426963922061.jpg

img_0.9934723465536326.jpg

I am very grateful because I was born in a simple family and live in a village far from air pollution and heavy traffic, even though life in the village is not as grand as life in our city as a farmer's child, I am very happy to be able to play quietly with my little friend, when I was in elementary school I went to school in my village and when I was a teenager I studied abroad and lived in a dormitory far from my parents and siblings in my village.

img_0.06872668932797443.jpg

img_0.28027132571600266.jpg

img_0.13704495353302762.jpg

I was known as an unpredictable student because I didn't talk much, let alone joke, my hobbies were reading and writing. That's why my friend advised me to join hive to write a lot what I already know, apart from reading and writing I also like to eat and travel and visit historical places.

Monday is the first day of the week hopefully today will be a good start for me to join hive. And in the first post I will introduce how my life has been from childhood until now, for me life in my village is very safe at home, I am very happy to collect ornamental plants such as flowers and others.

img_0.576933108762598.jpg

img_0.614226250399331.jpg

img_0.04749988687746233.jpg

img_0.7950764718792618.jpg

As an Indonesian, of course, one of my favorite drinks is coffee, coffee has become a favorite of many people in Indonesia because some people think that coffee has a million inspirations.

img_0.8644514182549653.jpg

And this is my favorite food, let's call it chips, these chips are very much sold in various shops in our area and the best thing is that these chips are very suitable to be enjoyed while drinking coffee because it tastes just right and delicious. Indonesia does have many types of culinary and cuisine that is unique in its spices. One of them is chips and coffee which are my favorite foods and drinks and many other people also like them.

img_0.7209807969387596.jpg

My friend said, I have a lot of hobbies and of course this is my pet cat at home, I am very happy to see cats. For me cats are very adorable and cute animals. Most people in Indonesia have cats as pets in their homes, cats are also referred to as loving animals for their employers.

img_0.5769412769415815.jpg

This is a photo of memories when we were still living in the old school dormitory. It didn't feel like time had passed so quickly that we had to separate to continue our studies, some of us were studying abroad and some of us were still living in dormitories as teachers. And I left the dormitory and went to study at a campus in Indonesia.

This is my first introduction and the story of my simple life. Hopefully I can become a more advanced person and hopefully all hive users can be an inspiration to me. As a student, of course, I want to learn a lot from all of my friends, please guide me. Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive platform

Hello @abradad! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We would like to know which friend invited you to Hive?

Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome to ecency and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @abradad!