Hola #Hive, soy @abrahamsw y esta es mi presentación! | Hi #Hive, I'm @abrahamsw and this is my introduction!

in OCD2 years ago

Saludos #Hive soy abrahamsw y esta es mi presentación

Greetings #Hive I'm @abrahamsw and this is my presentation



Spanish
English

Hola amigos de #Hive, me llamo Abraham Jaramillo tengo 16 años nací en Maracay estado Aragua, actualmente soy estudiante 5to año del liceo militar “Libertador”, me gusta mucho cocinar, escribir (poemas, versos, canciones), dibujar, la fotografía y sobre todo me gustan los deportes desde pequeño he sido un chico activo el cual le gusta mucho lo que sería la exigencia física y el seguir mejorando mi rendimiento físico.
Hello friends of #Hive, my name is Abraham Jaramillo I am 16 years old I was born in Maracay Aragua state, I am currently a 5th year student of the military high school "Libertador", I love cooking, writing (poems, verses, songs), drawing, photography and above all I like sports since childhood I have been an active boy who likes a lot what would be the physical demands and continue to improve my physical performance.


0bc3d892-1180-4758-bb2d-fd150356a40e.jpg


Me considero una persona disciplinada y constante cuando quiero, en este deporte es muy importante esas dos cosas ya que con ellas he llegado a mejorar cada día más, mis metas seria graduarme como bachiller en ciencias en el Liceo Militar Libertador y estudiar en la AMEB e ir de intercambio a Rusia para seguir mis estudios allá y seguir practicando este deporte, cabe mencionar que actualmente estoy haciendo un curso para aprender el idioma Ruso
I consider myself a disciplined and constant person when I want, in this sport is very important those two things because with them I have come to improve every day, my goals would be to graduate as a bachelor of science at the Liceo Militar Libertador and study in the AMEB and go on exchange to Russia to continue my studies there and continue practicing this sport, it is worth mentioning that I am currently taking a course to learn Russian language.


russia-1020934_960_720.webp

Link Foto

El Street Workout consiste en la realización de una gran variedad de movimientos que por lo general, no requieren del uso de pesas ni aparatos de gimnasio, usando el propio peso del cuerpo como fuente de resistencia.
He Street Workout consists of performing a wide variety of movements that generally do not require the use of weights or gym equipment, using the body's own weight as a source of resistance.


a7f52e71-a667-41b3-8065-b70ba6215e00.jpg


Conocí este maravilloso deporte mediante que en el año 2019 empecé a hacer ejercicio para ingresar al liceo militar en ese tiempo veía a todos los muchachos de aquel entonces entrenando y haciendo free me llego a llamar la atención pero nunca me anime a practicarlo después de un tiempo en medio de la pandemia me encontraba sin hacer nada ni practicar nada hasta que un momento salgo a jugar basketball y veo a los muchachos entrenando y decidí entrenar con ellos apartir de ese momento me enamore de este maravilloso deporte que sería el Street Workout.
I met this wonderful sport because in the year 2019 I started exercising to enter the military high school at that time I saw all the boys of that time training and doing free I got to catch my attention but I never encouraged me to practice it after a while in the middle of the pandemic I was doing nothing or practicing anything until one moment I go out to play basketball and I see the boys training and decided to train with them from that moment I fell in love with this wonderful sport that would be the Street Workout.


¿Es tu primera vez en este tipo de plataformas?
¿Is this your first time on this type of platform?
Si y soy parte del proyecto de inducción de jóvenes atletas que practicantes de Calistenia y Street Workout que está llevando a cabo por parte de @manuelramos dentro la Blockchain de Hive
I and I am part of the project of induction of young athletes practicing Calisthenics and Street Workout that is being carried out by @manuelramos within the Hive Blockchain.

¿Qué deseas hacer en Hive?
What do you want to do in Hive?
El Street Workout es un deporte que ha ganado reconocimiento mundial y uno de mis objetivos y llevar este deporte a los lugares donde no ha llegado con este tipo de videos quiero promover la disciplina, dar consejos, dar rutinas, motivarlos y ayudarlos en su progreso mientras me ven progresando a mi también.
Street Workout is a sport that has gained worldwide recognition and one of my goals is to take this sport to places where it has not reached with this type of videos I want to promote the discipline, give advice, give routines, motivate them and help them in their progress while they see me progressing too.



Creador de contenido Original: @abrahamsw
Original content creator: @abrahamsw

Social Media




Sort:  

Welcome abrahamsw!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Congratulations @abrahamsw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muy buena introducción te felicito

Gracias hermano

Bienvenido, hermano. Buena intro!

Gracias viejito

Hello, @abrahamsw! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR VALUABLE POST WITH THIS PLATFORM I WOULD ALSO LIKE POST OF AN INTRODUCTION WITHIN FEW DAYS, I'M ALSO NEW USER ON THIS PLATFORM SO WOULD YOU PLEASE SUPPORT ME?