Inside The Ponicova Cave - Taking Hive on a Tour on The Danube Part Two

in OCD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


As I promised yesterday when I made this post, it had to have a part two and here you have it. It could have had about ten of them, as the tour on the Danube takes about 1,5 hours but, I preferred to select the main attractions and record em instead of making a long and boring footage with the whole trip.

For today I will upload the Ponicova Cave footage, the cave being a naturally created one of a 1,6 kilometres length, and having two entrances. One of them is located in a small village near the Danube, and the other is where we entered with the boat from the main course of the Danube.

They say that you could walk from one entrance to another if getting prepared with some basic gear but I haven't done that. I prefer visiting it, once in a while, by boat. Not a fan of closed and dark places.

Yesterday on my previous video I got suggestions from @santigs and @softworld to put some music on my videos and I promised I'll do so. I admit that last night it was the first time when I used a video editing program and it kept me woke up to 2 AM to find a proper app and to learn this damns simple thing. But here you have it... I took the suggestion of @softworld serious and added free music from jamendo

Hope you like this short video and wish you a great day.

Thanks for attention,
Adrian


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great!

Thanks. One more tomorrow and done with the tour. Some photography post with the area might come.

Much much better!!!

Thanks. Improvement comes along the way.