You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What an Amazing Week for Hive

in OCD3 years ago

I totally get you on the Enjin story. I believe most of us have gone through something similar. It's not that easy to make tons of money in crypto. One definitely needs vision, patience and discipline. I've had some ENJ at some point as well, it was $0.16 I guess and now it's $4... With I've done the same mistake...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think I took it so hard simply because I believed in it so much, but let my own self down by giving up too soon. Heck, it was nearly impossible for me to take a loss on Enj being that I bought 100s of thousands of them under a penny. I should have just forgotten about them and I'd be retiring right now. lol. Oh well, I am sure a lot of people are singing that same song.