Sort:  

I'm talking about blocking the OCD discord from which I was kicked out on the channel, after, as I said, I shared three of my posts on Twitter, and completely ignoring my posts, no matter how large and content they were, as well as posts in blogs of my children (this is their original content written by them), which stopped supporting immediately after blocking my blog. It makes no sense to write voluminous posts and waste your precious time. But, I can get over it, although it's a little offensive to be honest lol.

So you were sharing your family's posts in the posh-twitter channel that's meant to share your own posts? I doubt they kicked you for a first-time mistake, looking over your account you seem to be quite spammy with your posts and your attitude seems like all you care about are rewards so I think you'll have to get over it.

...

Doesn't look like you take it seriously to me. My previous comment most likely explains why ocd curators aren't touching your posts as well.

How does the blockchain work

You don't want my personal problems, it was written for you and not for others. I won't bother you anymore.

The more I look at your account the less value I see you provide to Hive, holy shit dude. You have more posts than comments the last few days and all your comments except these are some garbage giving out some shittoken. Sorry to be frank but wow, please take a moment to think how Hive is getting any value from your activity here.

Unfollowed.