Sort:  

I knew there must be a good reason :) but there are some Hive related meme floating around, at least ocassionally.
I my case at least, besides making original memes and sometimes Hive related ones, I also try to use new templates every time so things don't get stale. Not sure anybody notices but it's my way of taking pride in my shitposting work :)

Maybe we can discuss and come up with something similar to the small votes we give to comments. There are some meme compilation posts we curate now and then specific to certain communities in our incubation but they are very few.

I wouldn't mind giving it a try, will have to check your community activity a bit more first and maybe a trial run to see how it evolves.

I mainly post in the memehive community and I think @holovision takes care of it :) As far as I know there are no other active meme communities