Sort:  

In my case I didn't keep receiving comments from the bot, if you look at my last two posts I shared them on twitter and the bot didn't comment on my posts with the link to the tweets. But I already registered, if I post something today, I'll try to see if it works. Thanks.👍

Can you share the tweets?

Just to check if you used a #hive tag and if the front-end was one of the whitelisted once. If that's correct then it could just be a mishap from the bot, I hear some API's been a bit flaky lately.

These are the last two, but it has not been working for a while, in fact I used to put the link of the tweet in the comments of my posts.


~~~ embed:1410310981700317187?s=20 twitter metadata:bWFyaWFuZ2VsMTYwOHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9tYXJpYW5nZWwxNjA4L3N0YXR1cy8xNDEwMzEwOTgxNzAwMzE3MTg3fA== ~~~

Hmm, weird, can you try with lowercase #hive in the next tweet?

Please let me know if it works or I'll try have the dev look into it!

Yes, for sure. Thanks Acidyo! ;-)

Hello Acidyo, here I come as we had agreed, to tell you that the poshtoken bot worked after I registered. 👍 Thanks and have a great weekend 😉.

Nice! Likewise!