[ENG]|[ESP] ¡Hey, here's a new photographer member!

in OCD8 months ago (edited)

¡Hey!, ¿Cómo están, querida comunidad de Hive?

Hey, how are you, dear Hive community?

156+.jpg

Soy Acxel, un fotógrafo de Venezuela enfocado en aprender más sobre el mundo de la fotografía y videografía. Si me lo permiten, me gustaría compartir con ustedes mis trabajos hechos hasta el momento y todo mi proceso de aprendizaje que sigue por delante. Conocí ésta maravillosa comunidad gracias a un buen amigo y fantástico fotógrafo que cree en mí. Él me contó que sería una excelente oportunidad para conocer y aprender de nuevos temas con personas maravillosas. Les cuento más sobre mí: tengo 19 años y actualmente vivo en Táchira, Venezuela, comencé con la fotografía como aficionado hace como 4 años, pero no fue hasta el año pasado que decidí lanzarme de lleno y empezar a trabajar y vivir de ello y bueno, chicos, ¡me ha ido genial!, no me arrepiento de nada. He tenido muchos fracasos, pero siempre trato de verlos como aprendizaje y seguir adelante mejor que antes. Algo que he aprendido es que nunca dejes tus sueños de lado y lucha por cumplirlos. Estoy algo nervioso pensando en qué tal me irá aquí, pero daré lo mejor de mí y espero que puedan disfrutar mi trabajo al igual que yo espero aprender de ustedes. Suelo ser de pocas palabras, pero estoy seguro que mejoraré con cada post. Aquí les dejo algunas de mis primeras fotos comenzando en este mundo:
I'm Acxel, a photographer from Venezuela focused on learning more about the world of photography and videography. If you allow me, I would like to share with you my work done so far and all my learning process that is still ahead. I met this wonderful community thanks to a good friend and fantastic photographer who believes in me. He told me that it would be an excellent opportunity to meet and learn about new subjects with nice people. So, how about me?: I'm 19 years old and I currently live in Táchira, Venezuela, I started as a amateur photographer about 4 years ago, but it wasn't until last year that I decided to take the plunge and start working and making a living from it and well, guys, it's been great, I don't regret anything. I've had a lot of failures, but I always try to see them as learning and move on better than before. One thing I've learned is to never give up on your dreams and strive to achieve them. I am a little nervous thinking about how I will do here, but I will do my best and I hope you can enjoy my work as much as I hope to learn from you. I'm usually short on words, but I'm sure I'll get better with each post. Here are some of my first pictures starting in this world:

Esta fue subiendo una montaña de un pueblo cerca de mi ciudad.
I took this photo while I was walking a mountain in a village near my city.

26+.jpg

Esta fotografía después de tantos años me sigue gustando tanto como el primer día. Fue tomada en la calle mientras iba a estudiar.
I still like this photo after as many years as the firts day. I took it on the streat while I was going to study

Y esta es una de mis favoritas; la tomé mientras esperaba a un amigo en una plaza de un pueblo.

Espero que sean de su agrado y se queden para ver todo lo que tengo para mostrarles.

And this is one of my favorites, I took it while I was waiting for a friend in a town square. I hope you will be pleased and stay to see everything I have to show you.
Sort:  
Loading...

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @acxel!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Congratulations @acxelpic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors

Yeah!!!🔥

Hi @acxelpic!

I would like to welcome you to the Hive blockchain. If you are into photography, then you will find all kinds of people and communities here for that. There are photography communities of varying photography types for you to explore and joine if you choose. There are also many other communities of varying hobbies and topics that may peek your interest, so feel free to check them out.

Engagement is important, so take the time to get to know the communities and people. Take your time, don't rush, and most of all, enjoy! Best wishes.

I found you through the Hey Have You Met initiative of @jamerussell and @brittandjosie that they share in The Terminal Discord server. It is a great place to find assistance when you are new to the blockchain if you need it.

Thanks a lot for your help!!!💚