You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turned 27 and Thriving

in OCDlast month

Happy Birthday Mach, you're one of the few noticeable authors on Hive based on consistency and active engagement. I'd say it's not that hard to notice you from the sea of names because of how you managed to distinguish yourself from the rest with your branding. I just found out now that you're 27 young so there's plenty of growth potential left if you're already this ahead in your intellectual and social capital. I know 2024 has been a rough start for you but seeing you do some bounce backs gives me confidence to say you're going to be alright. Take care! Hope to meet you in person some other time~

Sort:  

I still have a lot to learn and always learning is in my life's motto hehe. While things have been though lately, I hope the rest of the year is going to be a lot better. Thank you for the wishes Adam, I am definitely gonna remember the coffee deal haha