My Introduction post on hive

in OCD2 years ago

HELLO HIVE, I AM NEW HERE

It feels good to finally come around to my first experience of blockchain and to be honest am happy to see a blockchain and token that owns a blog/social aspect rewarding content creator.

IMG-20220401-WA0002.jpg

This time, I’ll start by writing my introduction so that HIVE families would know a bit about me; and I hope I’ll receive a kind welcome!

IMG-20220306-WA0005.jpg

I’m Adams Oyediran, a technical content writer, editor, and SEO strategist. I’m also well-versed in graphic design and printing. I graduated from the Premier University, University of Ibadan, and the better by far University, University of Ilorin, both in Nigeria, where I had my second degree (M.sc. Environmental Microbiology) and first degree (B.sc. General Microbiology). I’m a native of Ibadan, Oyo state.

IMG-20220218-WA0013.jpg

I’ve been on different social media platforms – Facebook, Twitter, Telegram, and others for a while, but LinkedIn has been my favorite.

However, I always get worried about enriching these social media owners without getting any financial return. Of course, I felt they make money from us through our data subscriptions ..... Thanks to my long-time friend, @monica-ene who introduced me to this noble community, HIVE.
@monica-ene guided me on how things are done on hive, henceforth, I’ll be using my skillsets and expertise to share valuable information with Hive members while also learning from them.

20220718_124130.jpg

Most of my information will revolve around Blockchain – cryptocurrency, NFTs, Defi, and Web3, but you can expect from other industries, too.

Oh, I haven't told you this!I’ll be getting marry soon, however, shall we chose a date, I won't hesitate to inform the community.

IMG_20220714_130743_437.jpg

I hope you’ll wish me a blissful happy home!

I'm happy to resume again, and I promise I’ll be an added value.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome adamscrypto!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

My pleasure

Congratulations @adamscrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

U are welcome I love to see you here

Thanks welcoming me

I'll be glad to know the wedding date bro. I love your introductory post because it's clear and specific. Well, welcome and I encourage your future marriage. Where have you been after you created an account since April 20, 2022? @monica-ene is my friend and I believe she must have coached you more about the platform. Be aware of plagiarism!

Thanks for acknowledging my introduction, friend. Of course, @monica-ene coached me, and she's a nice coach indeed; however, school activities hindered my process.

Your welcome bro.

Hello @adamscrypto ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Thanks for this helpful information

Loading...