Fascinating Insect from Aceh : Amazing wood beetle

in OCD4 years ago

ades 3.jpg

Hello photographer lover
Tonight I want to show you some pictures that I found in my yard, I think this picture is very amazing, namely a beetle perched on a leaf. I also without thinking, I immediately took a picture so that this very interesting object would not disappear when I did. Here are some pictures of wood beetles that I managed to capture, and I share with all of you. Hope you guys like it. Well, as I said in my previous post. There are various types of insects found in Aceh.

ades 2.jpg

ades 4.jpg

ades 5.jpg

Ades 1.jpg

Posts about the life of all types of insects in nature

Thank you to friends who always support my activities in seeing all forms of insect life activities that live in the Acehnese nature.

Best Regards
@ades