Hunting photo macro in corn plantations

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

ades 3.jpg

Hello photography Lover
Today I am back hunting for macro pictures to show you all, and today I went to a corn garden that was just ready to be harvested by the owner. Well, here I get a very interesting object in my opinion, which is a honey bee perched on the trunk of a corn tree that has just been cut down by the owner of the garden. Without waiting for lam time, I immediately aimed at my camera to capture this interesting object, I did not know clearly this type of honey. clear I am interested in taking pictures for my macro images. Here are some pictures that I managed to capture. And I show you here. I hope you like this macro image of mine.

ades 1.jpg

ades 2.jpg

Posts about the life of all types of insects in nature

Thank you to friends who always support my activities in seeing all forms of insect life activities that live in the Acehnese nature.

Best Regards

@ades