You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outbound engagement (Thoughts from my car)

in OCD4 years ago

well said and written. Without adding value to people. It is impossible to retrieve it from them no matter how little it might be.

Be sure to expect what you do to others. Establishing a genuine conversation by adding meaningful comment to others post is important and number one priority on this platform.

I could say my comment is more than the post I had on the page. Some people no matter how hard you try to reach out to them they won't reciprocate. But one won't look at it that way. At the early stage I joined steem I made a lot of engagement and it help a lot as I have lot of Friend that we still talk still today. The point is one should just keep doing the right thing and find his path to success.

I'm glad you came up with this.

Sort:  

Yes, engagement is a critical element towards gaining some traction...To gather people around you, that are beholden to you through your engagement-relationship, makes sense. Clearly you understand that of course. Thanks for your comment.