come back for a challenge with the #ocd community

in OCD3 years ago

welcome back my friends all in the #ocd community whose previous names or posts from @adimantong have disappeared from all of you.
on this occasion tonight I participate again to look for old challenges but with new hopes with this community.

IMG_20210816_222031.jpg

Thank you to all the teams and users of the #peAkd application who have supported @adimantong posts in recent months and to be honest, it's great to see my work being appreciated by many users here. Therefore, tonight I created a work to honor the users of the #peAkd application who have fully supported the simple post from @adimantong and also as a thank you to all of you.

IMG_20210816_221919.jpg

Before getting to know #peAkd, I first looked for experiences in various applications such as #steemit #weku to #uptrennd, all of which are writing-based applications and making interesting posts to get support from other users.
After learning from every failure, however, I try to get up to achieve a work that makes me successful and thank God my efforts have never betrayed the results, proven by my posts that have grown far from before.

Talking about #peAkd, of course I have an interesting story from me @adimantong which uses a lot of posts in the #OCD community even though there are many other quality communities in #peAkd but my heart is determined to use the #OCD community in working even though in recent days my posts are a bit disappointing to their existence support from other users, but the enthusiasm never fades to strive for the dream of success here. Sorry if in this post I prioritize the #OCD community as a superior community for me that is a fact because I like this community. For that, my deepest heart @adimantong would like to express my deep gratitude to the admin of the #OCD community for agreeing to join them and also not forgetting to thank all the users who have supported @adimantong so far.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH5g5imYv9ReEafS8GJM2BqqDkg777v8joK3Er6Hz4YH9HEEfpgiTnFhoF6rrVkgGtdTFUfakfVuxoLX6yedt9QoJjxLfmr9ebEt445XX3dpw3BdoATG.jpeg

NOTE:
THIS POST AS A THANK YOU TO THE #OCD COMMUNITY AND ALL MY SUPPORTS DURING #PEAKD WORKING AND PLEASE SORRY IF THERE ARE MISTAKES OF UNDERSTANDING OTHER COMMUNITIES THANK YOU