Great photo without any edits, and a little story behind it.

in OCD4 years ago

Hello everyone, This is a photo of myself,
come back with me Adult Black, this time I want to show you a photo that I took using my cellphone camera, I took this photo while hanging out with my friends this afternoon. I want to talk about myself, I am a person who really likes meeting new people, I always invite to meet new people I know, I always invite them to meet them at a cafe, cafe, or coffee shop, I immediately discuss with them, I always give motivation to people I just met if they want to tell me their problems, I also really like to participate in events or tournaments, I don't see who my opponents are all I will win, for me, I love my world. A day's activities are displayed, I write papers and articles. I really like to take my time to discuss with my friends
.



img_2375.jpg

img_2364.jpg

img_2370.jpg

img_2367.jpg

img_2365.jpg

img_2369.jpg



The photos above are original and taken using: - Iphone xs smartphone camera with portrait mode.


Big Thanks For you all. Thanks for visiting my post on this time. Please always support my blog. By AdultBlack.

Sort:  

Masyallah kop brat imut akhir nyo
So man neu ile