Portrait of a small frog taking shelter on the porch of the house

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

This month is a month where every day it rains from morning to evening, it can also be called the rainy season, every evening there is always a little frog sitting in front of my porch, because I often see it, so today I decided to take a picture using the camera.

IMG_2035.JPG

My smartphone, this frog has a unique pattern like he wears a batik shirt like a typical Indonesian batik hehe, his shape is small and he doesn't like to move, he will stand there in that position for hours, at first I thought he was dead but when I touch him jumped, maybe this is one of the unique species

I took this photo using:
-Smartphone: Iphone xs uses portrait mode with natural light.
-Edited By: Lightroom And Phonto.

Thanks for visiting my post, keep fighting to you all, Always support me by your upvote and comment.

By : AdultBlack