You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Museums in Vienna (5) // Spezielle Museen in Wien (5)

in OCD4 years ago

Dear Anna,
I don't think there will be a 'second' epidemic in Austria. The citizens in your country seem to be civic minded, in that they cooperate with restrictions. The virus can be controlled by people. In my country there is a rather large irrational fringe that denies the reality of the virus and even when the virus is acknowledged, insist on "freedom": the freedom to spread the virus.

Well, that's as political as I will ever get... I won't do it again :)

I believe in buying metals, but my husband and I live on pensions and will probably never work for a wage again (I hope not!). Our assets are pretty fixed at this point, so let's hope things don't get too chaotic.

Please stay well.

Affectionately,
AG

Sort:  

Dear AG,
I follow what goes on in your country through different media. Since I also don't like to make public statements about politics, only this: the performance of your president makes me partly speechless, not only concerning the current crisis management.

Taking responsibility for yourself and others is the order of the day. I hope that we will all overcome the crisis well. Please take care of yourself and stay well.

Affectionately,
Anna

🌞🌹 🌻🌻🌼 🌞