My Meme Creativity @theycallmedan initiative to Promote Steemit

in OCD4 years ago

Hey my al steemit friends?
Hope you are okay
And also i am so fine

Bright afternoon all. We are all steemit users feeling proud to Being users of steemit platform . today's i am so excited to join steemit meme contest to organised by @theycallmedan sir initiative. I am so glad to join with this contest . So below i creat some meme for this contest . Hope all friends you are all meme so much.

55jfsn.jpg

Some steem users always happy to use this platform and some users Feel boring its my thinking.

4uuox0.jpg

After long time using steemit. We should rest some time otherwise our nerve will hell
hro77c.jpg

t3u5jw.jpg

f2rdvd.jpg

fg1k41.jpg

5myhxn.jpg

fzrkow.jpg

ih26fl.jpg

vakp3n.jpg

r7b3t5.png
All meme was created using by imgeflip.com thats all meme is creating my own creation.

If you want to join with this contest just going to this @theycallmedan profile Contest link hope friends you like also mine this contest.

r7b3t5.png

This my #originalcontent thanks for @ocd@ocdb and @curangel for always support the original content) Read my word and Enjoy my shot. After this I will share my post on my twitter here @ahmanikdu47 please let #steemonboarding like @anomadsoul recomendation.

r7b3t5.png

Be good
Save world
Happy steemit journey