MY INTRODUCTORY POST I'M NEW HERE✨✨ I

in OCDlast year

Yieeeeee🎉🎉🎉 Hello members of the Hive Ghana community. I am super excited to join this platform hive and this community. This is my first post on here so I will take time and introduce myself.

DSC_0807.JPG

I am Immaculate Kumesi know to others too as Airlikem. I am from a family of five; myself, my mom and 3 other siblings. I am a graduate nursing waiting to do my national service. As a young girl I love to care for people and solve problems. This made me enter into nursing to keep my passion spurred on and alive.

On top of this I am a sign language interpreter who serves hearing impaired individuals by being their voice. I use signs and gestures to talk with deaf people. I am a strong believer of service to humanity. As an individual, I have a very sweet voice hence I bring life to people's work by adding my voice to it. I am a voice over artist.

Aside all these I am a free spirited lady and I am glad to to on this platform to learn more from others, and also share my experience and lifestyle through writings. I hope to excell on this platform and impact so much here. I will need some guidance and assistance from you all here on how to grow on this platform.

The future is exciting ready💃💃💃
IMG_20230326_202858_817.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...