My presentation in hive (ENG/ESP)

in OCD2 years ago

Historia para Instagram makeup muestra moderno pastel marrón.png

Hello everyone, I'm Aitana Gonzalez, I'm 17 years old. I was born in Venezuela in Carabobo State. I hope you get to know me over time and value my essence because all my content will be simply me. I am the youngest of two brothers, they are called Airam and Jorge. My parents are separated, they divorced when I was only 5 years old. I live with my mom and my two brothers, the truth is that I get along very well with everyone and I love them very much. My dad, even though he doesn't live with me, is always very attentive to me and is very affectionate, I adore him.

Hola a todos soy Aitana Gonzalez, tengo 17 años. Nací en Venezuela en el Estado Carabobo. Espero que conozcan de mi a lo largo del tiempo y valoren mi esencia porque todo mi contenido será simplemente yo. Soy la menor de dos hermanos, se llaman Airam y Jorge. Mis padres están separados, se divorciaron cuando yo tenía apenas 5 años. Vivo con mi mama y mis dos hermanos, la verdad me la llevo muy bien con todos y los amo mucho. Mi papá, aunque no viva conmigo siempre está muy pendiente de mí y es muy cariñoso, yo lo adoro.

msg1106974220-5566.jpg

photo1657288457.jpeg

photo1657288493.jpeg

I love to dance. It's one of the best things you can do to drain all your pent up emotions and it makes you connect with yourself. Since I was little I have always danced on my own, I knew I loved it when I first saw Barbie and the 12 ballerinas, it was my favorite movie. Every time I saw the movie I started to imitate the dancers. For different reasons I didn't start at a very young age, but I did attend one or another academy, but not for long. I also did a vacation plan of aerial fabrics, gymnastics, pole dance and yoga when I was 13 years old; but then I focused on my high school studies and I didn't give it importance. Until I turn 16 and I see an academy near where I live, I had the money to be and also it was a comprehensive dance academy (they teach all genres of dance). And that's my current academy, it's called Arte Dance. Joining Arte Dance was one of the best decisions I have made in my life. I have met very nice people with a very nice vibe.

Amo bailar. Es una de las mejores cosas que puedes hacer para drenar todas las emociones que tengas contenida y te hace conectar contigo mismo. Desde pequeña siempre he bailado por mi cuenta, supe que me encantaba cuando vi por primera vez Barbie y las 12 bailarinas, era mi película favorita. Cada vez que veía la película me ponía a imitar a las bailarinas. Por diferentes motivos no empecé desde pequeña, pero si estuve en una que otra academia no por mucho tiempo. También hice un plan vacacional de telas aéreas, gimnasia, pole dance y yoga cuando tenía 13 años; pero luego me centré en mis estudios de bachillerato y no le di importancia. Hasta que cumplo 16 años y veo una academia cerca de donde vivo, tenía el dinero para estar y además era una academia integral de baile (enseñan todos los géneros de baile). Y esa es mi academia actual, se llama Arte Dance. Unirme a Arte Dance fue una de las mejores decisiones que he tomado en mi vida. He conocido a personas muy lindas y con una vibra muy linda.

photo1657288492 (1).jpeg

photo1657288492.jpeg

I am a very cheerful, intelligent, generous, friendly, fun and I consider myself the life of the party, wherever I go, I'm with a smile. I love to be with my friends is something I enjoy very much, I like to go out with them and go partying and we wake up dancing and then have those talks of life at midnight. I have always said that friends are the family you choose. I am a very sensitive girl, I like to talk about my feelings and emotions. Sometimes I don't like to be very sensitive because many things affect me more than they should, but that's the way I am and my empathy towards others is one of the things that makes me unique.

Soy una chica muy alegre, inteligente, generosa, amigable, divertida y me considero el alma de la fiesta, donde quiera que voy, estoy con una sonrisa. Me encanta estar con mis amigos es algo que disfruto mucho, me gusta salir con ellos e ir de fiesta y que amanezcamos bailando y luego tener esas platicas de la vida en la medianoche. Desde siempre he dicho que los amigos son la familia que uno elige. Soy una chica muy sensible, me gusta hablar de mis sentimientos y emociones. A veces no me gusta ser muy sensible porque muchas cosas me afectan más de lo que debería, pero así soy y mi empatía hacia los demás es una de las cosas que me hace única.

photo1657288492 (6).jpeg

photo1657288492 (9).jpeg

photo1657288457 (2).jpeg

msg1106974220-5570.jpg

I am about to graduate from high school, it scares me a little bit the truth because I have always been very indecisive about what I want to dedicate myself to, although my dream is to be a dancer I have to find something else to combine the two things. I study at the Instituto Educacional Venezuela, one of the many high schools I've been to. It is not a very good school, but I met several important and incredible people. One person who marked my life was my counselor, he is an incredible person who gave me his great wisdom and made me see my life with a different approach and see beyond. I have a homework group, we are so close that we even have a Whatsapp group called grupito de tareitas. They are very important to me.

Estoy por graduarme de bachillerato, me asusta un poco la verdad porque siempre he sido muy indecisa por lo que quiero dedicarme, aunque mi sueño es ser bailarina tengo que encontrar algo más para combinar las dos cosas. Estudio en el Instituto Educacional Venezuela, uno de los tantos liceos que he estado. No es muy buen colegio, pero conocí a varias personas importantes e increíbles. Una persona que marcó mi vida fue mi orientador, es un ser increíble que me brindó de su gran sabiduría y me hizo ver mi vida con otro enfoque y ver más allá. Tengo un grupo de tareas, somos muy unidos que hasta tenemos un grupo de Whatsapp llamado grupito de tareitas. Ellos son muy importantes para mí.

photo1657288492 (5).jpeg

photo1657288492 (4).jpeg

I am very romantic. I love romantic movies. My favorite movie is Love, Rosie, it's about two best friends who fall in love, I love it because you see how from a very cute friendship a very pure love develops and even though they had many inconveniences they found a way to be together. Other movies I can recommend are "A Matter of Time", "Me Before You", "As If It Were the First Time", "Vows of Love" and "Always the Same Day". I am a lover of pop music and pop ballad. My favorite singers are Ed sheeran, Harry Styles, Taylor Swift, Aitana, HA-ash and the loves of my life "One Direction". I love to sing my favorite songs at the top of my lungs (even though I can't sing) because it makes me happy. I love music and the power it has over your mind and how it can change your mood in a second.

Soy muy romántica. Amo las películas románticas. Mi película favorita es Love, Rosie, se trata de dos mejores amigos que se enamoran, me encanta porque ves como de una amistad muy linda se va desarrollando un amor muy puro y aunque tuvieron muchos inconvenientes encontraron la manera de estar juntos. Otras películas que puedo recomendar son “Una cuestión de tiempo”, “Yo antes de ti”, “Como si fuera la primera vez”, “Votos de amor” y “Siempre el mismo día”. Soy amante de la música pop y la balada pop. Mis cantantes favoritos son Ed sheeran, Harry Styles, Taylor Swift, Aitana, HA-ash y los amores de mi vida “One Direction”. Me encanta cantar mis canciones favoritas a todo pulmón (aunque no sé cantar) porque me hace feliz. Amo la música y el poder que tiene esta sobre tu mente y como puede cambiar tu estado de ánimo en segundo.

Link

9106842a22c804308fd914d8f5536761031235e44e1bdde035aaad6789dfe19d._RI_V_TTW_.jpg

I like doing my makeup, I'm not an expert, but I can handle it. Although I love natural makeup. I don't really like extravagant things. But I have had to go a little out of my comfort zone for dancing because of the makeup for the presentations. I like fashion, one of my goals is to be able to follow clothing trends and find my own style.

Me gusta maquillarme, no soy experta, pero me defiendo. Aunque soy amante de un maquillaje natural. No me gustan mucho las cosas extravagantes. Pero me he tenido que salir un poco de mi zona de confort por la danza debido a los maquillajes de las presentaciones. Me gusta la moda, una de mis metas es poder seguir las tendencias de ropa y encontrar un estilo propio.

photo1657288492 (7).jpeg

photo1657288457 (7).jpeg

.

So that you know a little more about me, I want to tell you about two very important people with whom I really feel super comfortable and who give me the comfort to be myself. And who always support me, they are my two best friends. My best friend Caceres is a super different person from the rest, they are one of those few people who really listen to you and care about you. I've known her for 4 years, we met in 1st year. The truth is that we have changed and grown together, and it doesn't matter that sometimes we hardly talk to each other, we know that we will always be there for each other. And my bestie Abraham, I adore that boy, he was there at a time when I felt alone and drowned, when I felt that no one understood me and he was there. We have not been friends for long, but in that short time he has been a person who has marked my life. He is one of the people I trust the most.

Para que sepan un poco más de mí, quiero contarles de dos personas muy importantes con las que realmente me siento super cómoda y que me dan la comodidad de ser yo misma. Y que me apoyan siempre, son mis dos mejores amigos. Mi mejor amiga Cáceres es una persona super diferente al resto, son de esas pocas personas que realmente te escuchan y se preocupan por ti. La conozco desde hace 4 años, nos conocimos en 1er año. La verdad hemos cambiado y crecido jutas, y no importa que a veces no hablemos casi, sabemos que siempre estaremos una para la otra. Y mi bestie Abraham, adoro a ese niño, estuvo en un momento en el que me sentía sola y ahogada, en el que sentía que nadie me entendía y ahí el estuvo. No tenemos mucho tiempo de amistad, pero en ese poco tiempo ha sido una persona que marcó mi vida. El es una de las personas en quien más confío.

msg1106974220-5572.jpg

photo1657288492 (3).jpeg

msg1106974220-5571.jpg

photo1657288492 (8).jpeg

photo1657288492 (2).jpeg

Well this is a little bit of how I am and who I am. I will share with you more of my content in the future, it will be very varied and hopefully entertaining.

Bueno esto es poco de como soy y quien soy. Les compartiré más de mi adelante con mi contenido, va a ser muy variado y espero que entretenido.

Sort:  

Well come to hive platform good introduction I am waiting your next post.

Hi Aitana, nice to meet you on Hive. You have come to lovely place where you will meet new people and share your experience. Hive is a great place to be, you are welcome

Thanks for the welcome!

Welcome to HIVE; I'm also new here. Your introduction is fantastic! ❤️

Bienvenida a la blockchain de HIVE. Que disfrutes tu paso por estas redes tokenizadas!

Gracias! Me emociona está nueva experiencia.

Bienvenida a la plataforma Aitana ! Todo lo mejor y éxitos para ti.

!discovery 35

Muchas gracias!

Welcome to Hive! I am sure you will love it here and look forward to seeing where your journey will take you!

Good luck to you!!

Hola, BIENVENIDA, aquí tienes un amigo y seguidor, espero que compartas mucho con nosotros, ya sea experiencias o talentos, espero que tengas mucho exito aqui 🤘🌻❤

Muchas gracias! Así será.

Welcome to HIVE... You got off to a great start, you made a great post.... keep up the good work

Sweet, Aitana! Good luck on the career that you will take. Congratulations for graduating in high school.

You have a good interest on everything! That's cool. Enjoy your stay on Hive:)

Have some !LUV

Bienvenido! Hope you enjoy spending time with the community, also be sure to HODL (Hold On for Dear Life)... The crypto markets are getting quite rocky lately :P

Hola bienvenida a esta plataforma, eres una chica muy noble y se que tienes mucho que aportar. El baile es la mejor terapia del mundo, a mi también me encanta. Acá puedes mostrar todas tus habilidades y serán bien recibidas. Felicidades por tu primo, y no tengas miedo. Exitos y bienvenida ❤️

Muchas gracias por tus palabras! Hay veces que tengo inseguridades a la hora de subir videos bailando pero ire soltandome popo a poco. Gracias por la bienvenida.

Tu misma lo haz dicho " poco a poco" el miedo siempre va a existir pero hay que hacerlo con miedo 💪. Te va a ir muy bien

Much appreciated Intro post, If you like gaming . Let me help you and this platform will give more mutual help to each of us.

Welcome to the platform, I hope you enjoy yourself here, your introduction post is very beautiful, nice hobbies and actually your type of movies drew me here, am a fan of those genres of movie's.... enjoy yourself 💥💥💥✨✨✨

Welcome aitigonz!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @aitigonz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You are welcome

Bienvenida a HIVE, espero te sientas a gusto en esta familia que sin duda te brindará el apoyo. Saludos!

Ola @aitigonz, Welcome to Hive!

Excellent introduction.

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

TESTE1.gif

Hey @aitigonz! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

You're welcome to hive. I can see you have a very good life as you got a lot of people around with whom you can have a lot of fun with..

Enjoy your stay on hive and have fun.

See you around!

Thanks for the welcome!

¡Te doy la bienvenida a Hive @aitigonz! estoy segura que te desenvolverás muy bien aquí. Podrás expresarte a través del baile y de muchas formas de arte con pasión y esmero. Explota todo tu potencial y sorpréndenos a todos.🤗🤝

Gracias por las lindas palabras!

BIENVENIDA A ESTA LINDA PLATAFORMA!!!! Creeme que te va a cambiar la vida y te enamoraras de ella!! Saludos ❤

Eso esperoo!! Gracias por la bienvenida!

Bienvenida a la familia.

Hi 17 years old lady !!! thankyou for being here , we welcome you warmly for this one. Hope you can grow and thrive in this community. Let me know if you might need something, you can also check my content if you need somekind of inspiration. thanks lady !!

Muy bonita tu presentación. ¡Bienvenida! Espero que te sientas cómoda en este maravilloso ecosistema y que encuentres buenas vibras aquí también. Te deseo muchos éxitos en tus estudios de bachillerato y unas felices notas 🙌

Muchas gracias!

Welcome to the hive family!

Hey beauty, very worm welcome on this platform!

Nice to meet you and welcome aboard. Your life seems exciting and might I add that you're beautiful. Ah, I also felt that way when I was about leaving Highschool. What I asked was "What next?" But gratefully, I found my calling. I hope you love it here.

Yes totally, I'm going through that. But I am determined to study at an arts university in Caracas. I will study dance and graduate as a choreographer or well those are the plans

Welcome to Hive Aitana! Your introduction post is such an interesting read and I can see you have an amazing personality. You'll certainly enjoy it here. Good luck!

Thanks♥️

Welcome aboard! I see you have a post on hip hop dance. Don't be discouraged if your posts don't see rewards like this introduction. Persevere, find your voice, and allow time for an audience to build. Worry about creating quality content, and the community will find you over time. I'll delegate some Hive Power to help you get started. Commenting on posts you like with the kind of feedback you would like to see others leave for you is the best way to build connections.

You are welcome to hive,a very interesting article

:) welcome to hive!

Receive the support of the Crypto-Shots team for your excellent quality content. This is a great job, congratulations. We are interested in supporting HIVE's growth and we felt that your content contributes to that goal. With our vote we are also rewarding in PIMP. Enjoy!
You are also invited to join our discord server where you can learn how to earn tokens by playing our NFT browser game: https://discord.gg/a9rmeWH5g5