Introduce My Selfs

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hello all my friends on hive block!!

In my first post, it would be nice if I first introduced myself to all of my friends. Hopefully I will be well received by all of you, I am an employee in a special lathe and welding workshop, and I also have a side business, namely buying and selling used motorbikes that are still worth using.

IMG-20210726-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20210726-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210726-WA0017.jpg

I am very grateful at my young age to be able to study about traps and buying and selling used motorcycles. Before I explain further about my work I will first write my bio:
NAME : aiyuby
ADDRESS : indonesia, aceh
AGE : 21 years
JOB: mechanic
FINAL EDUCATION: SMA (high school)
STATUS : single

My goal in joining HIVE Blom is to share my experience with friends who want to pursue engineering, hopefully with my coming here I can help friends who are new to the world of engineering and buying and selling used motorcycles.
I hope that my presence here can help and share knowledge with all of you

IMG-20210716-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20210716-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210716-WA0028.jpg

My three pictures above are where I work, and it is someone's workshop (where I work) and I am very lucky to be able to register here and be able to publish my daily work here.

I don't expect much here, because I also have an old hobby of writing and moreover there is a community here according to my activities.

on this occasion I am very grateful if I get support from the higher-ups who are here.

this is my first post, and I will definitely be back with the next post, thank you for all the support.

On Indonesia

tiga gambar saya diatas adalah tempat kerja saya , dan itu adalah bengkel punya orang ( tempat saya kerja) dan saya sangat beruntung bisa mendaftar disini dan bisa mempublikasi pekerjaan harian saya disini.

saya tidak berharap banyak disini , karena saya juga hobi lama mengenai menulis dan apalagi disini ada komunitas sesuai dengan kegiatan saya.

dalam kesempatan ini saya sangat mensyukuri jika saya mendapatkan dukungan dari petinggi yang ada disini.

ini adalah pistinganperdana saya , dan saya pasti akan kembali dengan postingan berikutnya , terimakasih atas semua dukungannya.

Sort:  

Welcome aiyuby!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome aiyuby!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

welcome to the blockchain, @aiyuby. wish you to find friends here and of course, a successful growth and earn some juicy shiny crypto tokens.

🙏

namaste