My Self Introduction on this Platform

in OCD2 years ago

Hello all!
My name is Ajay Chaudhary
I am from Agra, India.

IMG-20211130-WA0097.jpg

I have done my academic from school of agra
I am currently doing Btech Cse from LPU in Punjab india.

My father is a Army officers and my mother is a home maker I have two brothers one brother my MBBS and second brother preparation for UPSC civil services.

My hobby is to play badminton and I played badminton at State level during my academic
My aim is to become a Engineer.

IMG_20220216_120650_644.webp

I have come here to tell you about my daily routine
I get up at 4:30 clock in the morning
I do running and yoga in the morning
I went to gym at 6 in morning and after workout, I came home and had my meal.
BeautyPlus_20191218110121119_save.jpg

After that, I use my phone and read some books. I also like reading books and novels.

In evening, I went to my coaching and after coming to home, I watch IPL as I am really fond of watching cricket and I also play pubg a lot. I am fond of playing online games.

That's all.
Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hello mate @ajaykumar45, you are welcome to Hive Blockchain. Enjoy the platform and secure all your keys.

Hello @anggreklestari. I have done my introduction post as per your suggestion.