The diary game // today's diary // 16-sept-2022 //

in OCD2 years ago

Namaste friends...

Hello friends my name is akash kumar and i am a student. I'm here to share my thoughts on Steemit. And look forward to telling you how you spent your day. You will like my diary of mine. So without delay let's start.

So the day started in the morning which is everyone's and I got up today at 7:30 am and went for a walk.

So when on the way I went for a walk, there is a temple on the way which is named. There is a beautiful temple by magic and there is a huge idol of Shiva. It is heart wrenching to see him so I took a picture of him and am sharing it with you.

IMG_20220613_180623.jpg

After coming back home, I took a fresh bath and then did puja. After that I had my breakfast. Today I had fried gram in breakfast, it is also called chaat. There was tea as well. While drinking tea, the man read the newspaper and read the daily news.

IMG_20220916_113914.jpg

After having breakfast I read the newspaper for a while and after that I sat down again for a while.

To check the time, I picked up my phone for a while and started looking at my notifications and then I started my hive on it. Check out his notifications and then follow Instagram. posts on Instagram right, then I am sharing it with you.

IMG_20220916_200252_065.webp

Then I turned to my studies and started watching current affairs videos on YouTube.

After watching the video, I had downloaded a video of Time Sunao's New Tower pitch yesterday. After playing the same video I started watching it. He was having a debate which was on Tamil Nadu, there was a case of land grabbing of several villages by the Waqf Board. There was a debate about him, so I saw that.
Screenshot_20220916_115857_com.vanced.android.youtube.jpg

Screenshot_20220916_203626_com.vanced.android.youtube.jpg

IMG_20220916_202512_111.webp

Then in the evening I did not go to the tail with friends. On our way out we drank a can of Sting, an energy drink, at the shop. And 5hen I came home.

IMG_20220908_162332.jpg

So this was my day I hope today. You would have liked it. See you again tomorrow with a new diary till then take care of yourself and stay safe.

Namaste...

Sort:  

Hello @akaashh. There are a couple of things I'd like to let you know.

This is Hive, not Steemit, so if you're looking for Steemit, you're at the wrong place.

Second, OCD is for topics that don't fit in any other community and should be used when you don't find a niche community for your post.

We have different communities on Hive and we're encouraging users to post in the right community based on the topic of the post. This post for example would fit better in Daily Blog community.

Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work and why you should use them -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide.

Once you posted your post in the right community, you can then cross post it to OCD community. Here's a guide about cross posting.

Please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse! Leave this post here, you'll get it right next time.

Last, but not least, I see you have been abusing the reward pool by posting the same text over and over again, for months. I'm keeping an eye on you and if you start spamming again, it won't end well for you. Hive is to use and not to abuse. The abuse stops here!