Self introduction to hive community..

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @Akazu

IMG_20210504_072447_448.jpg
Instructor's outfit

I never knew that such an amazing platform exist,. I had always wanted to be in a place where I can visually exhibit my deepest thought, feelings and creative abilities.

Thanks to hive for making these dreams become reality. Before I speak further, I would like to introduce myself.

IMG_20210428_133027_239.jpg

WHO AM I?
I'm Ajah Azuka Daniel(akazu), from Delta State and presently in Lagos State, Nigeria.
I studied fine art at grandmaster art academy. There I enhanced my skills in different forms of arts and craft. Now I can boldly say, I'm a professional artist, ✍️ art instructor and event decorator.

IMG_20210318_092912_414.jpg
My mini art gallery at work

The language of arts can only be understood by those who know that we are living in a world of arts.
I've been speaking different languages of art from the early stages of my life, many times I was flogged because the gift made me restless so I couldn't allow my pencils and sketchbook rest nor sleep.

IMG_20201008_141817.jpg

Those times, I sacrificed sleeping at night, because of the endless pleasures of the beautiful apparel of drawing that was on me. I made images from wood, paper, rubber and other materials around me. I didn't do all of these for appreciation, because no one then would appreciate me.

IMG_20200929_192345_419.jpg

MY PLANS FOR HIVE
I'm an artist that produces works with basic morals and values. Over the years, I've been bringing out deep meaning out of what people see as ordinary object and also explore in drawing, paintings, and using waste material to produce usable product. All of these and even more will I exhibit on hive.

APPRECIATION
Words cannot qualify the level of excitement I'm feeling right now. Finally I'm in a community that appreciate my gifts. Thanks to my friend and colleague "Nancy", who introduced me to"Josh" that helped me with the processes. I cant thank you enough, all that worked together to put this in place, you are amazing! Keep booming @traciyork & @lovesniper and every other hive community..
Boom! boom!! boom !!!🙏
IMG_20210504_072447_448.jpg
![IMG_20200929_121410.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

IMG_20210318_092912_414.jpg
🥰
IMG_20210704_183837_727.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to hive! Thanks for sharing your art and yourself with us! 💜

I appreciate 🥰🙏

@akazu! PIZZA Crew welcomes you to Hive! Your voice has value here.

We'd like to invite you to join our Discord where you can seek help for all things Hive.

PIZZA Crew is a Hive-powered social group empowering content creators, gamers, and YOU.

We've followed you, upvoted and reblogged your post.

We also noticed you are low on resource credits (RC) and may have trouble posting. GiftGiver loaned you some power so you can keep on Hiving.


Image created by @doze

Brought to you by the @Hive.Pizza team. Learn more about our project @ https://hive.pizza

Congratulations @akazu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Welcome to hive fellow niaja. Feel free to subscribe to the hivenaija community here https://peakd.com/c/hive-105727

Awesome intro @akazu and thank you for the tag! Could you also please verify that you are the owner of these images by mentioning Hive on your Facebook page (or official website, if you have one). We just want to make sure that no one is able to profit off your amazing work other than yourself. Tag me again when share the link to where you verified - thanks! 😊