INTRODUCTION ON HIVE.BLOG : FIRST POST.

in OCD2 years ago

My name is akb01 and I am new to this platform. I am 18 years old and I am from India. I got information about this platform from Google. I use my mobile for the whole day. I live in the house of one of my relatives. My parents passed away in a car accident a few years back when I was 2 years old. I was adopted by a relative of mine and I live in his house. I don't know how to read and write much, but every day I keep learning something or the other through the internet. I want to tell you that I have not had any education. I have never gone to school before. No one gave me information about school but today I study through the internet and learn something every day.

20220220_175154.jpg

SELFIE

I get up early in the morning. Every morning I wake up at around 7 o'clock and I get fresh after taking a shower. I have not had any education, so I cannot get any job, so I feed cows and disguise, bathe them and keep them clean. This is my work and this is my religion. I have no pleasure to eat and drink, whatever I get, I eat it and wherever I get water, I drink that water. This is how I pass my days and my nights.


IMG-20220215-WA0007.jpg

Sometimes I click on good photos and I like to do photography. Sometimes I click pictures of natural places, flowers, and some good things.

20220123_143809.jpg

I get up early in the morning. Every morning I wake up at around 7 o'clock and I get fresh after taking a shower. I have not had any education, so I cannot get any job, so I feed cows, buffalos and got, bathe them and keep them clean. This is my work and this is my religion. I have no pleasure to eat and drink, whatever I get, I eat it and wherever I get water, I drink that water. This is how I pass my days and my nights.

Sometimes I click on good photos and I like to do photography. Sometimes I click pictures of natural places, flowers, and some good things.

Sort:  

Welcome akb01!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.