Vehicle Tax Service Place

in OCD3 years ago

WELCOME BACK TO MY HIVE BLOG

Hi my beloved hive friends : welcome back again with my post for today is about Place of Service (Payment and Management) of Vehicle Taxes in Lhokseumawe.

img_0.587571685661289.jpg

This is a vehicle tax service in Lhokseumawe called Samsat Kota Lhokseumawe. This is the place to pay and take care of vehicle taxation. Today, in my opinion, there are many people who want to pay vehicle tax who take care of taxation, but there are also those who take care of it depending on their individual wishes.

img_0.15826856996368932.jpg

For me personally, the goal is to pay vehicle tax, because it's time, but I was late for a few weeks, almost a month I was late, this was also due to economic factors so I was late in paying it. Usually I pay quickly according to the recommended criteria.

img_0.897826173611822.jpg

This is me paying taxes for my vehicle, namely the CB150R train that I use every day. I only brought a photocopy of my KTP, STNK, and BPKB book. That is also the conditions determined by the Samsat Kota Lhokseumawe. And I just followed it.

img_0.24854903270691128.jpg

img_0.44703089241144.jpg

*

I am still confused by all this.
  • Why do I have to pay taxes?
  • What's the point?
  • And if I pay this I will get the results that I paid for?
    Sorry before I didn't understand all of this.*

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png