INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE BLOCKCHAIN

in OCD2 years ago

Hello hive

IMG-20221008-WA0002.jpg

My name is Akinlabi ajibola, born on the 3th of June. I am a Christian. I speak Yoruba and English fluently I am from oyo, east local Government in oyo state Nigerian but I am based in ilorin a hardworking patient,lover of God and easygoing guy who possess good leadership traits I like to take up challenge to prove me a success,worthy and makes me standout, I love self discipline and self motivation.

I believe in myself and my hand work. I love perfection in everything I do in as much as l love and appreciate corrections whenever am wrong. I am a lover of fashion I am from a family of five three male two females I am the first born in the family.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
talking about my education background. I am a graduate of Kwara state polytechnic ilorin, where I obtained ND and HND certificate. I studied electrician and electronic I spent most of my life in oyo state. I atended faith international nursery and primary school oyo for my first living certificate after which I went to abiodun college oyo where I wrote my senior secondary certificate examination.

I do hope I am welcome here,thank you and I will see you around 🤗

And I will also like to thank and appreciate @temmylade who introduced me to the blockchain and also help with delegation.

Sort:  

Fantastic to see you on Hive and in the We Are Alive Tribe @akinlabi, welcome to the blockchain and I hope you will like it here, enjoy your day and stay !ALIVE

@akinlabi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Welcome to the hive blockchain. Have fun.

Thank you so much

Congratulations @akinlabi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for the update

Thank you so much

Hello @akinlabi! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. I see you've already found the OCD community, and I think you'll find the Hive Naija interesting as well.

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works. For instance, there's a post in the collection called 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive that you might find helpful.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure @temmylade will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Thanks for the update, I will try my best in my own little knowledge as well.

Thank you so much

Welcome on board. Have a happy hive blogging

Loading...

Welcome brother to hive.
It's a beautiful platform to show talent.
Explore things and shine
Best of luck