When Corona ends,i will do this

in OCD4 years ago

Due to CORONA we all are going through very hard time. All over world we all facing this situation. I hope it end soon and our regular life start.
I Live in India and here today 2 weeks of lockdown is completed now 1 more week is remaining. I pray, that on 15 April this lockdown will remove.
now we are in second stage i pray from god that we will not enter into third stage.

What I will do when lockdown end?

1

image.png
Source

Due To Corona i not get much thinks to eat from very long time😔
so first i will go to eat Chicken Biryani 😋 which is my one of the favorite thing which i want to eat

2

image.png
Source
Me and my friends working on our final year project. We have to complete that also.
Now we are at home so all possible things which we can complete on our home we completed that part, documentation parts are also completed but some implementation part is remaining so we have to complete that first since we not get much time after this corona end

image.png
Source

If this lockdown had not happening. then I should be busy in my term test and submission at this time.
I will go to college my complete my submission and exams.
Me and friends are planing one trip before our exam starts but now it’s not possible.
We will not get that much time before exams starts.

image.png
Source
and seriously i not sudy a single word in this days 😅.
i have to also complete my syallubs.

3

Install-Adobe-Photoshop-CC-2020.jpg
Source

I created some photoshop related videos which i will be post and in video, have some shortcuts in new version of photoshop cc 2020.
but it require some editing and i don't have video editing software in laptop which i have now.

Sort:  

Short and sweet post.

Glad to see a fellow Indian here.

And yes, let's hope that things change in one week.

Some are expecting extension.

Here's link of tweet which I tweet on tweeter