Capturing The Robber Fly Images Without Macro Lens

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200819_144653.jpg

As a macrophotography enthusiast, what hurts the most is, when you encounter a macro object like an insect but at the same time when you reach for the thing you want in your bag, it doesn't exist because you forgot to bring it.

Sebagai penggemar macrophotography, yang paling menyakitkan adalah, saat kau bertemu dengan objek makro seperti serangga tetapi pada saat yang sama ketika kau merogoh benda yang kau inginkan dalam tasmu, benda tersebut tidak ada karena kau lupa membawanya.

IMG_20200823_102330.jpg

This happened to me when I saw a robber fly (Asilidae) but I only carry a mobile phone without carrying a macro lens. But you don't have to waste the opportunities that are in front of you.

Ini terjadi pada diri saya saat melihat seekor lalat perampok (Asilidae) tapi saya hanya membawa ponsel dan lupa membawa lensa makro. Tetapi kau tidak harus menyia-nyiakan ke sempatan yang ada di hadapanmu.

IMG_20200819_144705.jpg

I took this picture of a robe fly without using a macro lens. Even though moments like this are very rare, robber flies are a type of insect that I rarely find because they live in habitats far from residential areas.

Saya mengambil gambar lalat rampok ini tanpa menggunakan lensa makro. Padahal momen seperti ini sangat jarang, lalat perampok adalah jenis serangga yang jarang saya temukan karena dia hidup di habitat yang jauh dari pemukiman penduduk.

IMG_20200822_114809.jpg

But I was grateful, the weather at that time was very supportive of my work. So when I took pictures of robber flies the results weren't too bad because of the sufficient lighting.

Tapi saya bersyukur, cuaca saat itu sangat mendukung pekerjaan saya. Sehingga saat saya mengambil gambar-gambar lalat perampok itu hasilnya tidak terlalu buruk karena pencahayaan yang cukup.

IMG_20200822_115703.jpg

CameraXiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro
CategoryMacrophotography
ProcessedAdobe Lightroom
--
Thank you for stopping by
@akukamaruzzaman
Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Shared on twitter

Its amazing photography with mobile phone, very nice👍

Thanks, Gyan Anand Bhai 🙏

Welcome , very happy to see my name with surname😀, most of my close friend calling me the first one. 🙏

@idea-make-rich Greetings to Gyan Bhai. I like your country a lot, I wish someday to visit India. By the way, I love Bollywood movies, I learned a lot about Indian culture through these movies.

Thanks for your loving about india, whenever come to Delhi,india ping me one, i will be very happy to meet you

Wonderful photography!