My Pose Was Used As A Joke: My Story When I Was Hunting Photography

in OCD4 years ago

This is my story when photo hunting with my friends. Sometimes, to get a good picture from various angles, you have to really aim at it in a different way. With the sleeping position facedown like a soldier who was lurking at the enemy, crouching, even in a doggy style. Well, that's when you unknowingly, your friend will take your photo to be used as a joke.

SAVE_20200609_211907.jpg

Photo credit by. @abduhawab

As I experienced some time ago, at that time I was focused on taking photos of the Islamic monument building Samudera Pasai, I lay down to the ground in a position like a doggy style. I didn't realize that if someone catches this moment, he shoots the camera at my butt.

IMG_20200608_113047.jpg

I only realized when they burst out laughing while showing me the photo. They say my style is very funny. I saw it, I also burst out laughing.

IMG_20200608_111823.jpg

After we finished photographing, we rested in a corner of the monument building while showing the results of each photo. And my friend showed me a picture of my butt, we were laughing again.

IMG_4903.jpg

Yeah, silly things like this do happen often. Today I used it as a joke, at other times maybe my friend. But moments like this are what you will always remember, and will become nice memories in the future.

1592898885897_1592898885100_IMG_4904.jpg

Thank you for visiting my post.

Regards
@akukamaruzzaman

Sort:  

Shared on Twitter

They are all beautiful.

37063D12-C24B-471E-BD5D-E63A0EBFD57A.jpeg

But this is my favorite.

Thank you for reading my post :)

langsong jeur keu postingan. bereh

@abduhawab bah jeut keu breuh hehehe