[ENG-ESP]My introduction to the HIVE community || Mi introducción a la comunidad HIVE - @alblin16

in OCD3 years ago
Hello to everyone in the beautiful HIVE community!

Today I want to introduce myself to you, as I feel privileged to be able to become part of this platform, where I have seen that anyone can express themselves, show their art, teach and also have fun; something that with the current situation is super great to perceive.
¡Hola a todos, los que conforman a la Hermosa comunidad de HIVE!
Hoy quiero presentarme ante ustedes, ya que me siendo privilegiada de poder volverme parte de esta plataforma, en donde he visto que cualquier persona puede expresarse, mostrar su arte, enseñar y también divertirse; algo que con la situación actual es súper grandioso de percibir.

My name is Alblin Placencio, although most of the people who don't know how to write or pronounce my name end up calling me Albin (as if I was from Alvin and the Chipmunks). I am 19 years old, and I was born in the month of September, I am a Virgo zodiac sign. I was born, grew up and still live in Carúpano, located in the Sucre State of Venezuela.
Mi nombre es Alblin Placencio, aunque la mayoría al no saber escribir o pronunciar mi nombre terminan diciéndome Albin (como si yo fuera de Alvin y las ardillas). Cuento con 19 años de edad, y nací en el mes de septiembre, soy signo zodiacal virgo. Nací, crecí y sigo viviendo en Carúpano, ubicado en el Estado Sucre de Venezuela.

photo_2021-04-16_12-36-52.jpg
Photo of me, captured from a Redmi 8
Foto mía, capturada desde un Redmi 8

unnamed.png

Vivo en estos momentos con mis padres y mi hermano mayor. Y soy la menor de mis tres hermanos (dos mujeres y un hombre). Y pesar de que el camino a veces se pusiera algo pesado, mis padres han buscado la manera de siempre mantener a la familia unida sin importar el que, y sobrellevar cualquier situación, enseñándonos que siempre hay que luchar por lo que deseemos
I currently live with my parents and my older brother. And I am the youngest of my three siblings (two girls and one boy). And even though the road sometimes got a little rough, my parents have always tried to keep the family together no matter what, and to get through anything, teaching us that we should always fight for what we want.

imagen.png
Photograph of last year's Christmas dinner with my parents and siblings. Captured with a Blu Dash 5.0+
Fotografía de la cena de Navidad del año pasado con mis padres y hermanos. Capturada con una Blu Dash 5.0+

unnamed.png

Además de mis padres y hermanos, en mi familia se encuentran otros 5 integrantes los cuales conviven día a día con nosotros y siempre nos sacan sonrisas con sus ocurrencias. Nuestras mascotas, tenemos en casa la compañía de 3 tortugas o morrocoyes como solemos llamarles (según mi papá estos son 3 machos de su especia); y de igual manera tenemos a los que se les considera los consentidos de la casa jajajaja nuestros dos perritos y sus nombres son Sol (macho) y Luna (hembra).
In addition to my parents and siblings, there are 5 other members of my family who live with us every day and always bring smiles to our faces with their witticisms. Our pets, we have at home the company of 3 turtles or morrocoyes as we usually call them (according to my dad these are 3 males of their species); and we also have those who are considered the darlings of the house hahahaha our two dogs and their names are Sol (male) and Luna (female).

imagen.png
La primera foto muestra a Sol y Luna juntos y la segunda a una de nuestras tortugas comiendo. Ambas fotos fueron tomadas con un Redmi 8.
The first picture shows Sol and Luna together and the second one shows one of our turtles eating. Both photos were taken with a Redmi 8.

unnamed.png

Regarding my tastes, I can mention that I love to read novels, be it romance, fiction, adventure, supernatural stuff and any story that can capture me either by its cover or synopsis.

As there are no bookshops in my area to obtain them in physical form, I have to opt for the well-known PDFs. Even so, I have a small collection of physical books. Where I can emphasize that I have one of my favourite author "CASSANDRA CLARE", the author of the entire Shadowhunters saga and the Magisterium saga.
En cuanto a mis gustos, puedo mencionar que me encanta leer novelas, ya sean románticas, de ficción, de aventuras, cosas sobrenaturales y cualquier historia que me pueda atrapar, puede ser por su portada o sinopsis.
Como no hay librerías en mi zona para conseguirlos en formato físico, tengo que optar por los conocidos PDF. Aun así, tengo una pequeña colección de libros físicos. Donde puedo destacar que tengo a una de mis autoras favoritas "CASSANDRA CLARE", la autora de toda la saga de Cazadores de Sombras y de la saga del Magisterium.

photo_2021-04-20_09-34-16.jpg
These are my physical books. Photo captured with a Blu Dash 5.0+
Estos son mis libros físicos. Foto capturada con un Blu Dash 5.0+

unnamed.png

I am also fascinated by everything to do with the world of make-up and what can be done with it. I don't have all the necessary material to make artistic make-up and I don't know how to use the exact techniques, but I like to learn more and more every day and every time I have the opportunity I buy some product or other.
También me fascina todo lo relacionado con el mundo del maquillaje y lo que se puede hacer con él. No tengo todo el material necesario para hacer un maquillaje artístico y no sé utilizar las técnicas exactas, pero me gusta aprender cada día más y cada vez que tengo la oportunidad compro algún que otro producto.

photo_2021-04-20_09-39-04.jpg
All the make-up products I have. Photo captured from a Blu Dash 5.0+
Todos los productos de maquillaje que tengo. Foto capturada desde un Blu Dash 5.0+

unnamed.png

I also enjoy cooking, mainly sweets, although at other times I want to do something savoury. The only thing I don't like is cleaning up the mess when I'm done.
De igual manera me gusta cocinar, sobre todo dulces, aunque otras veces quiero hacer algo salado. Lo único que no me gusta es limpiar el desorden cuando termino.

IMG-20210225-WA0051.jpg
A tasty pizza sauce made by me.
Una sabrosa salsa para pizza hecha por mí.


IMG-20210404-WA0066.jpg
Vanilla ice cream mix made by me.
Mezcla de helado de vainilla hecha por mí.


photo_2021-04-20_09-47-53.jpg
Impossible cake made by me.
Pastel imposible hecho por mí.


All pictures were taken by myself from a Blu Dash 5.0+ and a Redmi 8 || Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mí desde un Blu Dash 5.0+ y un Redmi 8.

unnamed.png

However, due to the lack of a mobile phone, I have not been able to follow my passion for photography. Every chance I get, either with a borrowed phone, I take advantage of it and take several photos. It is something I hope to continue soon.
Sin embargo, debido a la falta de celular propio en la actualidad, no he podido seguir del todo una de mis pasiones la cual es la fotografía. Pero en cada oportunidad que tengo, ya sea con un teléfono prestado aprovecho y realizo diversas fotos. Es algo que espero pronto volver a continuar.

photo_2021-04-20_10-01-11.jpg
Photo captured by me, with a Redmi Note 8
Foto capturada por mí, con un Redmi Note 8


photo_2021-04-20_10-01-34.jpg
Photo captured by me, with a LG
Foto capturada por mí, con un LG

unnamed.png

Well, I'll tell you a bit about what I do in person. I am working in a company in charge of canning sardines, in the administrative part, in which I am an apprentice at INCES (an institution that has an apprenticeship programme for young people between 15 and 18 years of age, who have already graduated from high school). I am not in a specific position, as I am like an intern, and I rotate from office to office.
Bueno, les hablare un poco de lo que hago de manera presencial. Me encuentro laborando en una empresa encargada del enlatado de sardinas, en la parte administrativa, en la cual soy aprendiz INCES (institucion la cual esta en un programa de aprendizaje para jovenes de edades comprendidas entre 15 a 18 años, ya egresados como bachilleres). No estoy en un puesto en especifico, ya que soy como una pasante, y me rotan de oficina.

IMG_20190509_064148.jpg
Here I was at my theoretical base of the race. Photo captured with Blu Dash 5.0+.
Aquí estaba en mi base teórica de la carrera. Foto capturada con Blu Dash 5.0+.


For this reason, I already have knowledge of how to handle the Saint programme (various applications for business management oriented to small, medium and large companies throughout Latin America) in the modules of Banking, Administrative, Accounting, Payment Management and Sales. Not all, but the basics.
Por esto, ya tengo conocimientos respecto a como manejar el programa Saint (son diversas aplicaciones para la gestión empresarial orientado a la pequeña, mediana y gran empresa en toda América Latina) en los modulos de Bancos, Administrativo, Contabilidad, Gestión de pago y Ventas. No del todo, pero si lo básico.

IMG-20200505-WA0011.jpg

In this photo I am already working in the company where I am an apprentice. Picture taken with a Redmi Note 8.
En esta foto ya estoy trabajando en la empresa donde soy aprendiz. Foto tomada con un Redmi Note 8.

unnamed.png
Thank you for reading my post, I hope that my experience on this platform will bring me a lot of learning, and obviously I want to leave you teachings of the little or much that I know how to do, in this great social network as it is #hivecommunity. And bringing you quality and original content from me. Have a great day or night.

Les agradezco por haber leido mi publicación, espero que mi experiencia en esta plataforma me traiga muchisimo aprendizaje, y obviamente quiero dejarles enseñanzas de lo poco o mucho que se hacer, en esta grandiosa red social como lo es #hivecommunity. Y trayendoles contenido de calidad y originales de mi persona. Que pasen un excelente día o noche.


See you soon!

¡Hasta pronto!

Sort:  

Hola Alblin, welcome to Hive! :) This is a nice intro and I can see you really have a talent for photography so hopefully, you will be eable to buy a new camera with the earnings that you will make here with your posts :) Good luck!

@tipu curate

Hi @phortun, thank you very much for the welcome, and I really love photography, I hope little by little to learn more and also have the opportunity to buy a camera to continue with one of my passions.

Welcome alblin16!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

A warm welcome to Hive, Albin!💗🤗💫

Thank you very much, Nina!
I hope to learn a lot in this great family like Hive.

Hello, @alblin16! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Then, I suggest you post through some communities such as:

Have a great day!

Hi @lovesniper, I am very happy to be part of this platform and if I have any questions I will run to Discord. Thanks for the suggestion of the communities, I will be aware of in which I can share my tastes and learn new things. Greetings