Mi ser y tu ser - My being and your being (Poem)

in OCD4 years ago

Español

No encontré más nada
entre tus miradas,
las respuestas se hacen
más nubladas
y empieza a llover.

Conectarme contigo
después de haber reñido
es algo específico
que quiero aprender.

No tengo preguntas,
tampoco más dudas.
Poder expresarme
comienza a doler.

Saber lo que siento
ignorando qué sientes,
pensando en que entiendo
tu forma de ver.

Mi ser y tu ser,
tu alma y la mía.
Se vuelven distintas
con el tiempo correr.

Y aún me sorprende
que al verte a los ojos
todavía encuentre
porqué siempre te amé.

6f70a2bdd9fa606a66782e448778f7dd.jpg


English

I didn't find anything else
between your eyes,
the answers get
more cloudy
and it starts to rain.

Connecting with you
after having a fight
is something specific
that I want to learn.

I have no questions,
no more doubts.
Being able to express myself
begins to hurt.

Knowing what I feel
ignoring what you feel,
thinking that I understand
the way you see.

My being and your being,
your soul and mine.
They become different
with the time running.

And it still amazes me
that looking into your eyes
I still find
why I always loved you.