[ENG-ESP]Compartiendo con mi primo en su cumpleaños/Sharing with my cousin on his birthday.

in OCD3 years ago

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad de #OCD, es un placer para mí compartir este contenido del cumpleaños de mi primito.

Hello friends of this great #OCD community, it is a pleasure for me to share this content of my cousin's birthday.

c1.jpg

Fue un placer para mí acompañar a mi primo pequeño en su cumpleaños. Ayer es costumbre festejar a mis primos todos los cumpleaños.

It was a pleasure for me to accompany my little cousin on his birthday. Yesterday it is customary to celebrate my cousins ​​every birthday.

c2.jpg

Es satisfactorio ver la sonrisa angelical de un niño, gracias a Dios celebraron su cumpleaños con humildad, mi primo estaba feliz con su pastel y con algunos obsequios que le dieron.

It is satisfying to see the angelic smile of a child, thank God they celebrated his birthday with humility, my cousin was happy with his cake and with some gifts they gave him.

c3.jpg

Gracias por leerme y apoyarme, saludos.

Thanks for reading and supporting me, greetings.