[ESP//ENG] Propiedades curativas de la brusca negra./Healing properties of brusque negra.

in OCD3 years ago

Spanish

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad de Medicina Natural, un placer para mí estar hoy nuevamente con ustedes compartiendo mi contenido.

English

Hello friends of this great community of Natural Medicine, a pleasure for me to be with you again today sharing my content.


la1.jpg


Spanish

Hoy voy a estar hablando de la bruska negra, hoy le pregunté a mi abuela si no tenía una planta medicinal y me dijo que tenía una planta llamada black brusque.

English

Today I'm going to be talking about black bruska, today I asked my grandmother if she didn't have a medicinal plant and she told me that she had a plant called black brusque.


la2.jpg

la3.jpg


Spanish

La semilla de esta planta que se toma se usa para curar grietas en los huesos, la semilla ayuda a mejorar la próstata, la infusión sirve para mejorar a las personas que padecen asma y es muy buena para curar la sarna.

English

The seed of this plant that is taken is used to heal cracks in the bones, the seed helps to improve the prostate, the infusion serves to improve people who suffer from asthma and is very good to cure scabies.


la4.jpg

la5.jpg


Spanish

Espero que les guste, gracias por votar y comentar queridos amigos. Hasta la proxima vez.

English

I hope you like it, thank you for voting and commenting dear friends. Until next time.


la6.jpg

la7.jpg