¡My presentation in Hive! | Alesqui Castillo

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive Community!</center!


IMG-20211116-WA0035.jpg


Soy Alesqui Castillo, tengo 18 años y nací en Caracas, Venezuela. Soy de signo libra. Soy amante de los animales, en especial, los perros y los conejos. Adoro viajar y conocer nuevos lugares al igual que los paisajes. Amo maquillarme a pesar de que no lo hago a diario. Soy muy hogareña, muy poco me gustan las fiestas. Actualmente estoy estudiando la carrera de Fisioterapia y en unos años, sí Dios quiere, la de Odontología.

I'm Alesqui Castillo, I'm 18 years old and I was born in Caracas, Venezuela. I am of libra sign. I love animals, especially dogs and rabbits. I love to travel and see new places and landscapes. I love to make up even though I don't do it every day. I'm a homebody, I don't like parties. I am currently studying Physiotherapy and in a few years, God willing, Dentistry.


1637089765971.jpg


Me considero una persona muy proactiva, me encanta estar en un constante aprendizaje. Por eso decidí unirme a Hive, para compartirles mis conocimientos, anécdotas, reflexiones y mis pasiones. Considero que Hive es una plataforma muy excepcional, sé que puedo sacarle provecho y aprender mucho sobre esta comunidad.

I consider myself a very proactive person, I love to be in a constant learning process. That's why I decided to join Hive, to share my knowledge, anecdotes, reflections and my passions. I consider Hive a very exceptional platform, I know I can take advantage of it and learn a lot about this community.


1637090532016.jpg


Espero poder aprender, enriquecerme de conocimientos y aprender sobre más cosas nuevas. La constancia es la clave del éxito por eso me inclino en ella para lograr todas las cosas que me propongo. Le agradezco a @andrearojas55 y a @edfer18 por brindarme el apoyo para conocer el mundo de Hive. Espero que me conozcan por aqui poco a poco.

I hope to learn, enrich myself with knowledge and learn about more new things. Consistency is the key to success that's why I lean on it to achieve all the things I set out to do. I thank @andrearojas55 ando @edfer18 for explaining me about this Hive journey. I hope you get to know me around here little by little.

Sort:  

Welcome alesquisa18!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

hola amiga, bienvenida a esta maravillosa plataforma, éxitos y suerte, espero que le saques el maximo provecho, saludos

Bienvenida a la plataforma, para mi es un placer dar a conocer tan buen proyecto como lo es Hive, veras que la pasaras muy bien y a medida que vayas conociendo cada rincón de la misma tendrás ganas de aprender mas y mas, estoy seguro que muchos al igual que yo esperan ansiosos cual será el contenido que presentaras en un futuro.

Hell @alesquisa18 ! This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain. Congratulations and welcome!

There are some information that I want you to have a look:

  1. Exploring communities on hive OCD Communities Incubation Program and https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  2. For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  3. The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server or you can tag @macchiata if you have further question. I'd be happy to help.

Have a nice day and have fun exploring hive!

Bienvenida!

Congratulations @alesquisa18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow that's awesome

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @alesquisa18!

Bienvenida a hive!, espero que puedas progresar bastante aquí y que logres tus objetivos en la plataforma, un pequeño consejo, siempre verifica que los códigos están bien en el maquetado del post y no tienen errores, en la vista previa del post puedes verlo y asegurarte de que todo está en orden, mucho éxito y que vengan buenas cosas para ti en hive, un saludo desde la cueva❗🐻🎮🚀

Logo comentarios editado.pnglogo 2 editado.png

ezgif3.gif

Holaaaaa bienvenida y todos los éxitos por aquí

Loading...