Activity- picking betel nuts in the garden.

in OCD4 years ago

HALLO ALL COMMUNITY HIVE

Hi everyone, welcome to my blog.
On this occasion I will show some photos of my activity this morning when I went to the garden, namely picking ripe betel nuts that we can sell for daily needs and to clean the garden so that the betel nuts will bear more fruit in the future so that our income will always increase, and we also pick the palms that we plant in the garden, not too many, only 20 because my father really likes to plant useful and profitable trees.
iqwap8.jpg
590bsd.jpg
This areca nut is a source of income for people living in the village because it is very easy for us to plant and the selling price is quite large for a day.
7q8h8e.jpg
Our family has several gardens in which we can sell various types of good plants and vice versa, because my father really likes to go to the garden, so there is no reason for me to be lazy in the garden.
ikqc6p.jpg
The price for areca nuts is now quite large compared to before because it now reaches 15 thousand per 1 kilogram, and usually when we go to the garden we can get up to 250 kilograms a day.
fyjiz3.jpg

Regard
@alex-sawang