How i am spending my quarantine contest entry

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone i hope you all are fine and safe from the coronavirus. Before start i am vary vary thankful to the @derangedvisions who gave chance to me and all members of OCD members to write about their quarantine. In these days these contests are more important because all the people are in their homes due to the lockdown. These contests gives all members some work and they didn't get bore and make some money online. I request OCD owners that in these lockdown days please make more and more contests like this so that we don't get bore and make some work on ocd.

3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroFrvf2NGocSUxNb9KFsN9xHJmfPBeNUTUNXvVDTko8azox53khhetWw3pfLCsHDG.jpeg

As we all know that in the beginning of this year coronavirus starts spreading from the wuhan city which is located in the china . Firstly we heard it in news and didn't pay attention upon it and leave that news aside. But with in few days this virus spreads allover the china and kills lot of people. In china every thing was locken down and markets were put down. But in my country india all things was normal. With in few months coronavirus spreads all over the world and effects more than 190 countries. According to latest figures more than thirty three people have been killed with this virus and more than seven lakh people got this infection.

In my country india before four weeks when the Italian group of people were found the postive tests for coronavirus government think that now coronavirus have entered the country but didn't take any strict action against it. Government had ordered the schools only in the main delhi. As i am living far from delhi. Before three weeks when one case registered from my state every thing came under lockdown .so what was is happening outside and what i am doing in these three weeks is below:

what is happening outside

week first

In the beginning when one case from our Kashmir was registered for this virus whose travel history was from Saudia Arabia government orders closing of all schools and colleges across our state. But the markets was open and other businesses are running normally. As i am student i went for quarantine. Whole school children and teachers put theirselves in the quarantine.

second week
When the coronavirus starts spreading faster than the previous more cases come into existence . Government orders closure of all the businesses and shops but some essential shops suchs as medical shops, food shops and some essential shops are allowed to open so that people can go there and buy their essential item for their living purpose. Public transport was also shutdown.

20200330_232058.jpg

Week three
When the coronavirus cases in my state passes above 40 government orders complete lockdown for 21 days in the entire state. Also the prime minister of india orders national shutdown in the entire country. Now no one was able to go out from their homes. Police calles civil curfew in the entire state. Government also give food facilities by making home deliveries to the all people. Even only patients are allowed to move outside.

What i am doing inside
In the first week when government orders closure of all schools and colleges in the entire country . As i tell you in my introduction post i am studying outside the district i came back with all the working material and books and stay at home. In this week firstly i start playing cricket with my brother and cousins in my own gerden. I play cricket after one year but i try to my best and play some good shots. My brother is good in cricket . I cannot able to make him out. Then my father who is expert in bowling come and tell me that i will get him out firstly i smile but when he bowl believe me he takes the wicket of my brother just in 3 balls and i gets surprised.

20200330_210143.jpg

Also in the first week as i told we have apple garden in my house we have to do lot of work there every day due to lockdown we can't effort labours . My family members tell me to go in the garden and do work. In the garden i firstly spray the apple trees and then we give trees some food in the shape of fertilizers as you can see in the picture.

In the second week when we are not allowed even go to the garden me and my brother decide to play the chess game which we both are playing before i left the home for studying. In chess we both are good players and start playing. I also start playing pubg from this week and the pubg is my favorite online game.

IMG-20200330-WA0011.jpg

In the week third when i went to the medical shop in my bike, after reaching to the main town police stops me and my cousin and beat both of us and didn't allow us to go medical shop but medicines are important for my mother so i went to the another road and i took over 30 kilometers extra to bring the medicans for my mother.

In the entire qurentine i start spending lot of time with my family after a long time we are playing with eachother and make funny moments i will remember these moments in my entire life. I learn for this lockdown family is very important and we should spend some time with my family every day. Also in the quarantine i focus on studies too much because in the next month we have exam. I start taking online cases from the google and learn a lot of things from that. I suggest all of students take online classes for studying without wasting time.

20200330_210219.jpg

So this is how i am spending my quarantine i think this is too much boring for me
Thanks for reading stay home stay safe