Mis Inicios en Hive! /My Beginnings in Hive!

in OCD2 years ago

Mi nombre es Alexis Amundarain tengo 28 Años , Venezolano amante de la música desde muy pequeño, canto distintos géneros pero mi favorito es la balada, mis cancantes favoritos son alejandro fernandez y Vicente fernandez , toco guitarra y cuatro y me gustaría aprender a tocar piano.

My name is Alexis Amundarain I am 28 years old, Venezuelan music lover since I was a child, I sing different genres but my favorite is the ballad, my favorite singers are alejandro fernandez and Vicente fernandez, I play guitar and cuatro and I would like to


Llegue a esta plataforma gracias varios amigos que ya se encuentran acá y me alentaban a unirme a esta maravillosa plataforma, ya que era ideal para mi porque podía desarrollar distintos temas y en especial la música,a demás de la ayuda económica que me puede brindar para mi familia y para mi, sacandole provecho a mi talento.

I came to this platform thanks to several friends who are already here and encouraged me to join this wonderful platform, as it was ideal for me because I could develop different topics and especially music, in addition to the economic support that it can provide for my family and for me, taking advantage of my talent.

cancion 3.JPG


He ganado varios reality show y compartido en escenarios grandes con orquestas y ha sido una experiencia maravillosa, mi sueño es llegar a ser conocido por mas personas y espero lograrlo a través de esta plataforma.

I have won several reality shows and shared in big stages with orchestras and it has been a wonderful experience, my dream is to become known by more people and I hope to achieve it through this platform.

cancion 1.JPG


Actualmente vivo con mi madre y mi hermana, mi profesión es licenciado en administración de empresas, me encuentro sin empleo pero me gusta todo lo relacionado a las criptomonedas y he ido aprendiendo poco a poco, mi hermana es odontologo y es quien nos ayuda económicamente en todos los gastos por la situación país , mi madre es profesora universitaria , jubilada, juntos hemos logrado superar todas las dificultades que nos han presentado , siempre unidos como familia.

Currently I live with my mother and my sister, my profession is a graduate in business administration, I am unemployed but I like everything related to cryptocurrencies and I have been learning little by little, my sister is a dentist and is who helps us financially in all expenses for the country situation, my mother is a university professor, retired, together we have managed to overcome all the difficulties that have presented us, always united as a family.

canciones 4.JPG


Me gustan mucho los juegos Online y ahora en lo actual juegos nft algunas malas experiencias con perdidas pero seguimos aprendiendo que es lo mas importante.

I like Online games very much and now in the current games nft some bad experiences with losses but we keep learning which is the most important thing.


Espero que mis publicaciones sean de su agrado ,poder complacerlos con mis videos cantando, con mucho amor y cariño y llegar a cada uno de sus corazones con mucha alegría.

I hope that my publications are to your liking, to please you with my videos singing, with much love and affection and to reach each of your hearts with much joy.


  • Todo el contenido es de mi autoria y las imagenes son de mi propiedad

  • Para traducción utilize DeepL Traductor

  • All the content is my authorship and the images are my property

  • For translation use DeepL Translator

Sort:  

Welcome alexismusic!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hola, hemos elegido esta entrada para ser curada por la comunidad MCGI Cares(Hive). Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad que estudia las palabras de Dios.

midi.PNG

Congratulations @alexismusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!