INTRODUCE MYSELF(@alfazmalek02) IN MAGICAL WORLD HIVE.BLOG

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Greetings from me,

This is my new account @alfazmalek02. I was lost my all keys of previous account(@alfazmalek01) so that I have created new account. I hope you are all well and happy. I have only private posting key and I have lost all other keys of previous account(@alfazmalek01), so because of this I have lost my fund. Because of this I needed to create a new account(@alfazmalek02). My introduction will remain the same as I have given you earlier. In this introduction, I will change my name from (@alfazmalek01) to (@alfazmalek02).

You can also check my previous account's (@alfazmalek01) introduction form click here.

Hello friends,

This is @alfazmalek02, I have been invited by @aadilmir and @medytalents. When I was creating my account on #Actifit, @aadilmirgave me a lot of information about everything else on the platform. I want to say thank you to him. Without any greed and without any selfishness, he explained to me about the platform of #Hive for many hours and I also asked him very strange questions but he answered all my questions without hesitation, and because of him, I am here today.

20211220_114258.jpg

FOR INTRODUCTION

My real name is Alfaz and I'm 23 years old. I am from India Country and from Gujarat State. I go for a walk every morning so that I stay fit. I expect to learn something new all the time. My mind is very active, whatever thing I see or hear, it gets remembered. Along with being active, I am also very creative. I love to draw. Sometimes I make art because whenever my mind is free, I give some work by giving commands to my hand.

artmade my me
266939774_728954548495681_4425440261629910425_n.jpg
This is a picture made by me. I have seen such a scene somewhere and my mind and move together have created this picture.

20220117_090253.jpg

DURING DRIVING

I also like to do long drives. I am a bachelor and whenever my week is off, I go to my house. I enjoy driving a car when there is no traffic. By the way, I drive the car slow and always drive with consciousness. While going on long drives, I like to stop the car in the middle and eat food in a good restaurant. I like to go on a picnic with a group even more because going with friends is more fun than going alone. There are some of my friends who like to go on long drives, so I plan to go for a walk with such friends.

20220115_083925.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY OF FLOWER-HYMENOCALLIS SPECIOSA

20211222_172837.jpg

SUNSET

I also love to do photography. Whenever I go out to eat in a restaurant or go for a walk, I do photography. I love photography of flowers, natural places, sunsets, and food because nothing is better than nature created by God. No matter how good a person can make art, there is no better art than the nature of God. Therefore, there is no greater success than this to illuminate our name by photographing the nature created by God. Whenever I do photography of sunset, natural places, and flowers, then I am very interested to know about the environment and its benefits at that place.

IMG_20200808_112304.JPG

DURING COLLAGE TIME

If we talk about education, then I had chosen science in higher secondary. My main subject in science was biology. In 2016 I took admission in General Nursing and Midwifery from The Karnataka State Diploma in Nursing in Examination Board from Karnataka State. In 2019, I passed 3 years of college in a single attempt. Right now I am thinking about further studies.

20220115_221743.jpg

DURING CPR AN ATTENDER TAKEN IMAGE

20220131_052931.jpg

Durinig job

If we talk about work, then I am currently working in a corporate hospital. I am working in the accident and emergency department of the hospital. We deal with emergency cases like cardiac, stroke, and accidents. Our job is to stabilize the patient and send him to the ward or intensive care unit or operation. Now covid patients are also coming, so we are also happy to help covid positive patients. So in this way, our work goes from checking fever to saving lives by giving CPR.

Just now I have created my account on #hive and I hope you all will also support me and I am giving you a feast of friendship. All of you are requested to support me more and more and increase my friendship with me.

special thanks to

Sort:  

Wow it's awesome to have another great mind join us here on Hive and you are very much welcome.

Your art is wonderful, I wonder how you could art that well and also be a Doctor 😁 it's really cool.

Can't wait to start reading from you, have fun with Hive and engage more... You will love it here.

Thanks for your kind attention on my post stay connected with me. and stay supporting.

So glad to have you back here my friend @alfazmalek02

I am so sorry about the loss of your previous account but I can assure you that in no time you will get back on track with this too.

Lovely pictures you have here. Nice shots

Welcome man. Much love 😍

Thanks for your kind reply and attention on my post. I hope you connected with me and always supporting.

Great start brother

Your welcome brother.

Hello @hivewatchers here is my intro, if you want I can proof it.

You have been actively engaging and promoting Steemit.
Steemit is considered a rouge platform controlled by a scammer, Justin Sun.
Users who have engaged in that platform and promoting it are not well welcomed by the Hive community.
These Steemit users started opening up accounts on Steemit, probably thinking that they can make a buck on Hive. This spam of Clean Planet with multiple accounts shows that they think that they can do the same scheme on Hive as they do on Steemit.

Your activity on Steemit:

Capture.PNG

Capture2.PNG

Capture3.PNG