Mi presentación para Hive/My presentation for Hive [esp/eng]

in OCD3 years ago

Hola amigos de #Hive blog está es mi presentación en esta comunidad.

^Hello friends of #Hive blog, this is my presentation in this community.

Soy nuevo en la plataforma mi nombre es Ali Rengifo, tengo 25 años nací en Venezuela en el estado Guárico un 19 de diciembre de 1995

^I am new to the platform. my name is Ali Rengifo, I am 25 years old I was born in Venezuela in Guárico state on December 19, 1995

FB_IMG_16209881986646490.jpg

Me dedico a la repostería, y a la panadería, la pasión por la repostería se la debo a mi madrina milagro Peñaloza, ella fue quien me inspiró a dedicarme a esa pasión, gracias a ella eh aprendido muchas cosas como hacer, torta, suspiro, ponquesitos, y muchas cosas más, gracias a eso eh salido a delante con mis gasto. la panadería es algo nuevo pero de ella eh aprendido cosas nuevas e interesantes

^I dedicate myself to pastry, and to bakery, I owe my passion for pastry to my godmother Milagro Peñaloza, she was the one who inspired me to dedicate myself to that passion, thanks to her I have learned many things how to make, cake, sigh, cupcakes , and many other Ni, thanks to that I have come forward with my chaste. the bakery is something new but I have learned new and interesting things from it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-14 at 18.59.37.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-14 at 19.00.21.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-14 at 18.59.42.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-14 at 19.00.59.jpeg

soy bachiller, más no tengo una carrera, por la situación del país. empecé la carrera docencia agropecuaria, en la universidad Simón Rodríguez, pero por la misma situación del país no pude terminar la carrera. También eh querido estudiar la carrera veterinaria pero no eh podido, me gusta mucho los animales, y cuidar de ellos, e tenido loro, gato, perro, conejo, perico, entre otros soy una persona atleta me gusta la adrenalina, los retos los juego.

^I am a bachelor, but I do not have a career, due to the situation in the country. I started the agricultural teaching career, at the Simón Rodríguez University, but due to the same situation in the country, I could not finish the degree. I have also wanted to study the veterinary career but I have not been able to, I like animals a lot, and take care of them, and I had a parrot, cat, dog, rabbit, parakeet, among others I am an athlete person I like adrenaline, I play the challenges

Mis padres, son mi mayor inspiración para seguir a delante, mi madre María de las Nieves Rengifo, y mi padre Gaspar María machuca. Ellos son mi motor para seguir luchando. lamentablemente mi padre a fallecido, el murió un 30/ 07/ 2013. un dolor muy grande. de ellos somos 8 hermanos, lo cual son 6 hembras y 2 varones. de mis hermanos tengo 19 sobrinos, entre hembras, y varones, a pesar de que somos una familia muy grande, somos muy unidos, y doy gracias a Dios por mi familia y por lo grande que es.

^My parents are my greatest inspiration to continue forward, my mother María de las Nieves rengifo, and my father Gaspar María machuca. they are my engine to keep fighting. unfortunately my father passed away, he died on 07/30/2013, a great pain. of them we are 8 brothers, which are 6 girls and 2 boys. of my brothers I have 19 nephews, among females, and barons, even though we are a very large family, we are very close, and I thank God for my family and for how big it is .

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-14 at 18.59.42 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-14 at 19.03.41.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-14 at 18.59.43.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-14 at 18.59.38.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-14 at 18.59.42 (2).jpeg

Gracias por leer y espero seguir compartiendo con ustedes. Mi amiga @dule6 me inspiro a compartir mi historia con ustedes.

Sort:  

Welcome alireng!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you, for the welcome, you are very grateful.

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you, for the welcome, you are very grateful.

Thank you, for the welcome, you are very grateful.

¡Hola @alireng! Soy @traciyork del equipo de curación de @ocd (contenido original descentralizado). Notamos que compartiste tu primera publicación aquí en Hive y te presentaste a la comunidad. ¡Felicitaciones y bienvenidos!

Hablando de comunidad, tenemos muchos diferentes aquí en la cadena de bloques, dedicados a todo tipo de intereses. Aquí hay un vínculo para que pueda verlos todos: Comunidades de Hive

Como hablas español, te recomiendo que consultes esta excelente guía y tutorial de Hive del increíble miembro de la comunidad de Hive, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Además, dado que es nuevo, puede encontrarse con un error de RC (Créditos de recursos) al intentar comentar / publicar porque aún no tiene suficiente Hive en su cuenta. Si necesita ayuda con una delegación temporal para comenzar, asegúrese de visitar el Sitio de Gift Giver .

Si tiene preguntas, no dude en ingresar al servidor de OCD Discord y haremos todo lo posible para responderlas, ¡y nuevamente bienvenido a Hive!


Hello @alireng! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Thank you, for the welcome, you are very grateful.

Welcome to Hive! Looking forward to your baking lessons.

Welcome to Hive Ali! I'm Cyn and I'm new here too. I love that you're a baker! I LOVE to cook and bake (I'm a better cook but baking is more fun for me). I just wanted to say hi and share with you my partner, @ryzeonline's Complete Beginner's Guide To Hive (With Fun Doodles!) - It's only in English for now but we're in the process of translating it into Spanish. The guide helps answer questions you may have about Hive in an easy way. J is the 'answer man.' He is Hive's best-kept secret (but getting known quickly, much to my delight). Anyway, we hope you enjoy the guide. If you have further questions, please feel free to ask, and we'll do our best to answer. Wishing you a great time here on Hive, and I look forward to seeing what you get up to here.

~Love, Cyn


¡Bienvenido a Hive Ali! Soy Cyn y soy nuevo aquí también. ¡Me encanta que seas panadero! ME ENCANTA cocinar y hornear (soy mejor cocinera, pero hornear es más divertido para mí). Solo quería saludarte y compartir contigo la Guía completa para principiantes de Hive (con divertidos Doodles!) De @ ryzeonline - Por ahora solo está en inglés, pero estamos en el proceso de traducirlo al español. La guía ayuda a responder las preguntas que pueda tener sobre Hive de una manera sencilla. J es el 'hombre de las respuestas'. Es el secreto mejor guardado de Hive (pero se da a conocer rápidamente, para mi deleite). De todos modos, esperamos que disfrutes de la guía. Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en preguntar y haremos todo lo posible para responder. Les deseo un gran momento aquí en Hive, y espero ver lo que hacen aquí.

~ Con amor, Cyn

Congratulations @alireng! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!