This Is My Introduction To Hive @aliseifodin

in OCD2 years ago

Hello to dear HIVE people. I'm new here
My friends @discouragedones and @davidfar guided and helped me how to sign up and use Hive and Threespeak.

My name is Ali Seidodin. I'm nature and wildlife Photographer and also Documentary Filmmaker.

IMG_20220106_180213_372.jpg

I've been working as an Nature and wildlife Photographer for 22 years. I'm gonna share my photos and documentaries wildlife with you.

IMG_20220106_175154_506.jpg

Sort:  

wow, very nice. I'm interesting in works.

Thank you very much, I'm so glad for your comment.

Congratulations @aliseifodin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thanks

You are welcome @aliseifodin! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Fantastic to have you on Hive! I look forward to your wildlife posts. You clearly have plenty of experience.

Thanks for your attention

Hi there,
I just looked at the your profile and noticed you don’t have any HP - which important to have, to help you actually post and use Hive.
So I’ve delegated 95hp to you to help get you on your feet and keep posting.
If you don’t know what delegation is then it might be worth googling ‘hive delegation’ to see how it works. But essentially I’m gifting you some of my hive power to use… however it remains in my control and I can take it away once you’ve built up some more of your own power from earning rewards.

However for now, you can at least post and vote a little more to get started! Happy posting dude!

Thank you very much for thinking of me

No worries

Welcome to Hive