Introduce My Self !

in OCD4 years ago

vgut8a.jpg

This is my first post on the Hive Blockchain because I just joined the Hive Blockchain a few days ago. My name is Al-Khalidi or @alkhalidi and I come from Bandung, West Java. And currently I work in one private company in Bandung, namely in the Car Showroom.

Besides working as an employee in a car showroom in Bandung, I am also a trader who actively trades at indodax.com. And I know the Hive Blockchain because indodax adds one of the rewards we get from writing on the Hive Blockchain, which is the HIVE coin.

65bq7a.jpg

While searching for Hive coins I was accidentally directed to the Hive.blog Page so after that I finally looked around for hive.blog on the internet before the end or what was the Hive Blockchain and finally I decided to register my account and start join the Hive Blockchain.

My goal in joining the Hive Blockchain is to look for a little extra income and capital that I can send to an exodanger exchanger for me to trade because since June 24 yesterday we have been able to conduct HIVE coin trading activities on Indodax directly.

5ma9ca.jpg

I hope that in the future I can join all the communities in the Hive Blockchain because I know that there are a lot of communities here that can help me to grow up here so that in the near future I will start joining the community to learn many things in there.

And hopefully this brief introduction about me can make you know more about myself. And if there is additional input, don't hesitate to give a direct comment below this post because I still need lots of input from all my friends.

zt295i.jpg

THANK YOU !

Sort:  

Welcome alkhalidi!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to hive brother.

Congratulations @alkhalidi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome @alkhalidi to Hive on behalf ASEAN Hive Community. You will find a lot of interesting folks here on this blockchain, and I'll be following you with the @asean.hive account to see your future content. Good news you are able to trade HIVE more easily there now.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ