See the Beauty Of Sunrise Landscapes

in OCD4 years ago

6p6888.jpg

This morning I enjoyed the natural beauty of the rising sun, which made me interested in photographing the natural panorama of the rising sun this morning. And I deliberately looking for a suitable place for me to make as a place to take pictures of some pictures of sunrise landscapes this morning.

r8dxau.jpg

fj398r.jpg

xli6bb.jpg

I deliberately waited long for the sun to rise perfectly so I could get a beautiful portrait of the sunrise. And I managed to take pictures of a few pictures from the sunrise using the cellphone camera that I have, which is the iPhone 8, although the results are not too beautiful.

qz7ekj.jpg

wfoi2y.jpg

xli6bb.jpg

To take pictures of landscapes is not easy because we are required to have an adequate camera in order to get beautiful shots because if we take pictures using a cellphone camera that we have, the shots we get will not be maximal if our cellphone cameras don't have a camera spec high.

avvrd8.jpg

6p6888.jpg

xgcx6g.jpg

REGARD,

@alkhalidi

Sort:  

Congratulations @alkhalidi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!