You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outbound engagement (Thoughts from my car)

in OCD4 years ago

I spend A LOT of time on Discord. I am trying to chat with people in the Hive channel, also hang out in other voice channels on Discord. I used to comment on lots of posts but it never seemed to get me anywhere. So I just started hanging out in Discord.

Not been around much as I have my hands full with other plans I am working towards. It takes much of my time and I try to put up posts about that but does not leave much time for other things right now.

Sort:  

It's all up to the individual I guess and if you find value in Discord then that's where you should be I think. Life is too short not to invest in the things that make one's heart sing, provide value and make one feel content and happy.

All the best.

Yeah, everyone has a different way of engaging I guess. I just choose to use Discord.
Have a good night!