Why I am still here??? The question is same but answer is different🧐

in OCD4 years ago

It’s been tough time we are going through on steem but the community is strong and that show we are here for long term success which is definitely we are going to get in future. In last two days community says the power to the world and that is impressive and I am very happy to become the part of the very vibrant community I love steem and steemians to making this platform great.
Apart from introduction I love to explain journey of my steem and I am excited for that. Let’s begin

How I joined steem

So all the credit should go to @sumit1998 who bring me on this platform I know he is more active than me but sometimes it is hard for me to stay active on steem all because of my job. First he joined steem he said me to join at the same time but I doesn’t take him seriously and after few months when he started earning on this platform he shows me although the earning was very low but he also show me that content creators are earning good rewards on this platform so one that day I begin my steem career.

tough time but still here why ???

Not only for me the hard time is for everyone and I think bit of us has same reasons to stay here and that is we believe in steem that it will rise. for me there is some more reasons to stay here and these are like....

community

021A623D-5E32-41A9-8AB8-A54DE2C81C83.jpeg

community of steem which is very supportive like there are so may good persons on the blockchain like @canadiancoconut , @theycallmedan and etc I don’t know so many of them but this place is filled with so many great people and seeing them so much active is kind of motivating for me and I stay here,

Quality contents

The second reason is great content creators on this platform if you create good you will earn good so if you are not good in creating good content so you can be good content readers and that’s what I am I love to read great content that is one another reason why I am still here.

contests

I am trying to be honest like there are contests in this platform sometimes these contest are very frequent and as I told you earlier that I am not good in creating contents and also I don’t have enough time as of I have my job. So if there is contest they are easy to participate and you have to write them according to rules and rewards are high so this is great to earn money on this platform.

So these points are enough for me to stay here what’s your reason of staying here let’s the community know your answer

Sort:  

Twitter link under posh initiative:-

Congratulations @amit1995! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!