Why should I join hive over steem ??? Questioned and answered by me under quora initiative

in OCD4 years ago

It’s an interesting question that I asked and I am trying to answer it because this is something that everyone on steem platform is asking to hive blockchain and the answer is pretty simple like,

The steem is now centralised and has centrality around Justin sun and as I am on steem because it was decentralised which is gone now, to save that community has forked into hive and if you first aim is decentralisation then you should join hive over steem, if you like community then you should also join hive over steem because hive is created by community for community. These two reasons are enough for me join hive over steem .


I would like to say thanks to @theycallmedan for creating this contest on hive and would like to request everyone to participate in it.

Quora link:- question

answer

Twitter link:- tweet

Sort:  

Shared on twitter under #posh :-