My Introduction To Hive. Hi I'm Amarachi

in OCD3 years ago

Hello Hive community.

IMG_7331.jpeg

My name is Amarachi kalu and I am 19 years old, I am a believer of God and I am from Nigeria. The meaning of Amarachi means " the grace of God ". Amarachi is a name gotten from the eastern part of Nigerian which is known as the Igbo land and of course you got it right, I am an Igbo girl by birth and tradition.

AirBrush_20210519111105.jpg
I am in my second year at the university of lagos a.k.a UNILAG, I am currently studying business education which is the combination of business knowledge, administrative strategy and educational abilities.

FUTURE PROFESSION:

I have quite alot of dream jobs but I picked some out of a thousand choice because of passion and love.
I believe in whatever thing you are doing passion have to drive and love has to be found.

Here are my dream jobs and the reasons I chose them:

  • Own a restaurant - Food lover.
  • Own a fragrance company - Lover of
    good scents.
  • Own a luxury hotel - Vacation lover.
  • Own a bakery - cake lover.
  • Own a charity foundation - Love helping people.
  • Own a fashion brand - Love Fashion.
  • Own a spa parlour - Love pampering my skin.

I have a creative mind which makes me find Interest in building foundation and exhibiting my ideas.

Aside that I love creating helpful contents that is why I joined Hive, I love to share my helpful Contents and learn from people worldwide that are present on Hive. I can't wait to start learning there is alot to learn about in terms of culture, traditions and way of life.

HOBBIES:

I love cooking, being a foodie you definitely must have some kitchen skills. I love cooking and I have passion for it.

Here are dishes made by me:
African puff puff.
IMG_20211129_121328_354.webp

Stir-fry coconut rice.
IMG_20210427_165559_845~2.jpg

Oreo cookies ice cream.
IMG_20210701_090544_218.jpg

And lot more.
In addition I love reading Romantic novels, listening to good music, watching romantic movies and I would say I love going out but the pandemic made me love staying indoor.

CONCLUSION.

My blog content will be about food, Diy, travel journey, school life and other information that is helpful.

I love nature and design, like I said I am a creative person. To be honest God did a great Job creating Earth.

I found hive by myself and I took out time to read about the platform, ways, rules and regulations. It is a beautiful place to be and I am so glad to be here.

I hope you enjoyed my Introduction post.
Thank you for reading through.
I love you 😘.

Sort:  

Welcome ammyy!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome on board Amara. It's interesting to know you actually found Hive by yourself. You've got some good skills people will enjoy upon sharing them. I hope you excel here.
Stay frosty and let no one discourage you.
Hive on!

Welcome Amarachi. You have a beautiful profile. It's a good thing you are a foodie that loves to cook.
Anyways,how do I submit my application as your Hive bf? Lol

Hello @ammyy! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @ammyy!

Congratulations @ammyy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The smiles though
Welcome to the Blockchain
Up your engagement 😇😇