Same day....

in OCD4 years ago

Still a bad day part 4(final)

businessman-open-door-taxi-invite-600w-700369411.webp

With my head bowed in shame ,I walked back to my seat,put my head on the writing platform and sobbed.
My friend place her hand on my shoulder and that gave me a little comfort but did not take the tears away.

The fifth period did not take place again bowing to the fact that the lecturer was absent. By the time the period elapsed,my friend gathered my stuff and beckon on me that we leave.

As I raised my head to face my Friend,she exclaimed"oh my God" then and there I knew that more disasters are yet to unfold. She raised up a mirror so I could see my face and behold my hair has been messed up by the chewing gum I sticked to the seat early that morning.

Taking a quick look at my friend,I sighed,picked my bag and made for the door.
Of course my exit was accompanied with jeers ,laughter and whistles but I was the least bothered with only one thought on my mind.

I took the first available drop to my gate,walked into my room,took a pain killer and strength to bed.
I cannot come and go and kill myself🤣🤣🤣

image