You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Tania... my Hive Intro

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hello Tania
Welcome to Hive. I'm so sorry about your surgery, but you have a determined look on your face and I have a feeling you will be active again soon. Mind over matter. Your dogs are lovely and it's great that they have been there for you while you've been healing.
Hive is a great place to share the experiences of life, it's a great community and I am sure you will settle in nicely.
Have a lovely day.

Sort:  

It was hard because I had to get general anesthetic and I was scared because of all the stories you hear about people not waking up and all that, but it all turned out ok!
Mind over matter, I like that.
Thank you so much, I am excited to explore the communities and meet new people :)